Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(101)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(101)
    • 5 Star(96)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/12/2017

    RECEBI CONFORME O COMBINADO

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2021

    Produkt odpowiada obrazowi, produkt może być zapakowany nieco lepiej, ponieważ jest delikatny, ale dobrze zalecany sprzedawca

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2020

    Produkt dwa tygodnie do przyjazdu był dokładnie właściwym produktem dość dobra wartość i działa doskonale

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2021

    Nie jest kompatybilny z moim helikopterem, mimo że to ten sam model.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2021

    Have not got it yet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2021

    Otrzymane

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2020

    Jak zawsze Banggood, dostarczyłeś szybko i z niesamowitym produktem... dziękuję!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2013

    Received my new pcb after 2 weeks, actually after checking the release date from my country custom then I know that the postman is culprit making a slow delivery. For about 300 km distance they need whole week to reach my home and I don't know why. Anyway this new pcb is highly recommended for those who want to buy pcb for their v912 cos it straight away bind with the tx and for the camera and function that is a bonus but I still haven't try it yet. Overall this will be a better choice if you want to buy pcbfor v912.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2016

    на старой плате гироскоп сошел сума верт постоянно крутился в одну сторону ,триммирование и все остальное не помогало решил заказать эту плату и все, теперь все суппер!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2014

    Arrived in 10 days, easy to install: only 2 cables to solder. Worked and binded at first attempt... what else ? I installed it on version 1 off V912 Heli & it works fine as expected. Antenna allreadi installed on mine. IT's worthy bying it if your model is in ggod statement > PS: i configured my Turnigy 9X in PPP "Model Heli 1"... V912 became a so easy to fly Heli due to TR9X radio quality. To bind to 9x: switch model on first, push (maintain) turnigy binding back button while truning TX on... wait for ref heli light to slow down, turn T9X off then on again... servos will twitch... that's done > you can flight.. Enjoy :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 988
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 112
    • Ft19 982
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft12 208
    • Ft8 139
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft6 659
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft29 605
    • Ft6 659
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft74 017
    • Ft5 918