Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(113)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(113)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/04/2022

    Fast shipping & delivery. Item as described. Received within a week from China to Malaysia. Package boxing abit crushed but all safe inside. No instructions but guess have figure out somehow. All good, will buy again. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2022

    Zgodnie z planem, wszystko zgodnie z opisem. Tylko wady, nie ma instrukcji montażu Poważny i godny zaufania sprzedawca.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2022

    Wszystko OK . Dobry zakup

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2017

    Hi, I bought this kit from banggood.com and was really happy to get this kit at my doorstep in just 3K. I assembled the kit and adjusted the direct control rotor head. Succefully maidened today and it flew wonderful. This is a good beginners kit and the hardware provided is good quality. Only if banggood can replace the plastic clevises to ball link and also provide a rigid tailplane parts it will really make the kit good. video link below https://youtu.be/FgVrvW4I4tI regds sandeep

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2019

    Der Bausatz ist einfach spitze ich freue mich schon auf den Erstflug! Leider ist Keine Bauanleitung beigepackt aber man findet im Netz genügend Fotos und Tips, man kann auch die Anleitung von Banggod runterladen ist zwar Chinesisch aber die Bilder sind OK

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2017

    Nice kit, not a top quality, but acceptable fot the price, no missing parts, overall impression is good. Not assembled yet, no idea how it will fly.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2021

    Bardzo dobry model

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2018

    the lack of manual/instruction is very torturing. but i finally able to put it together. but when i try to fly it i was surprised that it has very twitchy control so sensitive so it only flew about 10 second then it crash... my bad... i want to share flught video but i dont know how

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2019

    reçu avec beaucoup d'attente carton écrasé, collage bois insuffisant

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2021

    Bardzo dobrze wyprodukowane sztuki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.88
    • US$93.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$82.59
    • US$23.85
    • US$59.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$24.74
    • US$91.23
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.86
    • US$89.99
    • US$364.97
    • US$110.99
    • US$222.69