Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(80)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(80)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/10/2016

    This DIY kit was so funny to make. I absolutly enjoyed it! It was delivered very fast (about 10 days) and it took me 2 days to make it. I will definetly order more of these DIY kits.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2016

    This is my fourth Do It Yourself kit and I can't wait to order my fifth one tonight. I enjoy using the furniture that's sent with the kit and then adding my own extras as shown in my photo attached. I'd have to say that my favorite part about these rooms is that they light up.The lights make them even more magical! :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2018

    Very pretty and cute. My parents loved it and now we're trying to do the room slowly. Also a fair price i would buy it again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2016

    Коробка пострадала при доставке. Но внутри все целое. Домик и мебель надо самостоятельно склеить. Всякие лампочки-вазочки и даже котик в комплекте

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2018

    Pretty decent 20-30 hours of putting this together

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2017

    this is very beautiful toys the instructions pretty much easy to follow amazing hobby to reduce stressful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2016

    Super consigliato! Spedizione veloce. Vi lascio il link per vedere il video: https://youtu.be/zL9un4jNDus

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2021

    Przyszedł beznadziejnie, w dwa tygodnie i w bardzo dobrym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2021

    Cudowny i wspaniały produkt. Bardzo mi się podobało

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2021

    ok!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 208
    • Ft20 722
    • Ft11 840
    • Ft10 891
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft9 148
    • Ft7 367
    • Ft25 349
    • Ft13 689
    • Ft32 639
    • Ft2 945
    • Ft20 351
    • Ft4 162
    • Ft14 061
    • Ft17 021
    • Ft8 879
    • Ft21 145
    • Ft2 217