Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(359)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(359)
    • 5 Star(328)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/11/2019

    Motors look ok, but the supplied wiring had taken a kicking. Several portions of the wire show impact damage so severe that I can see the wires inside. I just hope this damage occurred before the wires were packaged with the motors.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2020

    Wydaje się ok, trochę się martwi, że wszyscy przyszli w plastikowych torbach bez żadnej ochrony, co spowodowało, że zostali tu i tam. 2 z kabli zostały uszkodzone, aby uzyskać wymianę. Przetestuję je, jak tylko moja tarcza się pojawi, zobaczymy czy działają.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2020

    Dostawa trwała 15 dni, a silniki były w idealnym stanie. Jeden z nich był obrany w rogu, ale niewiele. Jedyną złą rzeczą jest to, że złącze było wygięte, a także druty, które były trochę obrane lub zgięte. Opakowania silników mogą się nieco poprawić, tak aby nie uszkodzić przewodów lub złączy, ale ogólnie wyglądają świetnie silniki.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2019

    No identifying marks on the motor body, so no way to tell if the motors supplied match those ordered. Product ID's on packaging do not correlate to anything published on the product description. There are some battle scars on the body and mounting flanges which appear superficial and shouldn't affect performance. Mounting flange and overall dimensions are as described. Shaft is slightly longer (24mm) but flat face remains 18mm, potentially affecting pulley / coupling location relative to mounting flange. Wiring is completely different. Body is fitted with 6pin socket (description is hard-wired 4core cable). 4 core cable provided (approx 1m long) with 6pin & 4pin connectors terminated. Terminations do not match description. By testing, my winding pairs are Red-Green and Blue-Black, not as described. Connectors seem easy enough to rewire. Winding resistance (measured at the socket on the motor body) is 1.7ohms (+/-0.5ohms using my meter) which is out of spec (listed 1.4ohm +/-0.14ohm). Unable to accurately measure other properties. All 5 motors ordered were each tested and found to be as described in this review. I'll be connecting these up to my CNC controller as soon as i get a chance to identify any other issues. They otherwise seem to be fine, and i should be able to work around the issues listed above.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2022

    Bardzo dobrej jakości heavy metal.... jeszcze nie testowany

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. This large stepper motor is compatible to provide drive to the glide axis kits or enhance / repair CNC or 3D printers. My use will be with a couple axis kits combined with use of 20x20 extrusion rails to make a plotter frame to experiment with. The logic will be using a previously bought CNC controller board.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2021

    Silnik pracuje, pomimo pewnych znaków z powodu wysyłki z naprawdę kiepskim opakowaniem... Żadnego rapu czy nawet pudełka, tylko prosta torba!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2019

    The wires for the stepper motors were damaged or cut off..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2019

    A termék rendben van jó minőségű.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2019

    lookes good. not checked out yet. no markings to indicate if correct model

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.76
    • US$9.23
    • US$159.38
    • US$4.49
    • US$8.07
    • US$38.10
    • US$141.43
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.26
    • US$6.92
    • US$26.09
    • US$6.92
    • US$68.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$10.96
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.23