Opinie klientów

4.69 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-02-26 12:22:17

    Bought 3 different ones, two for sisters so they know which one is theirs :) I couldn't get as good glow as in the main picture of this item but it looks okay anyway.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-15 04:38:00

    muito bom

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-29 09:07:55

    The product arrived in good condition. It is made by common materials, but it is excellent for the price. Also, it glows in the dark! Very good product for a gift.

    Komentarze
  • TMac3
    CA
    2016-09-29 05:04:44

    Very nice pendant, glows in the dark beautifully! The chain is a cheap ball clasp style but I didn't buy it for the chain so overall I'm very happy with this or I should say my wife is lol!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-31 11:45:23

    my friend that received the necklace was happy with them, but it took 1 month and half to get them, and still not all my orders have reached their destinations yet...

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-10-03 03:49:11

    Watch out how you open it! it breaks too easy even if you take care of it! good value for money!

    Komentarze (1)
  • Minijus
    LT
    2015-12-30 04:49:29

    Thank you very much. It was delivered fast. Necklace is very beautiful. I recommend it to others.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-08-14 21:36:29

    Cool looking Glow in the dark pennant! Works Great ! Thanks Banggoods for another great deal!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-28 14:40:17

    nice

    Komentarze
  • Giana
    PK
    2017-02-06 08:14:53

    Got the items, very cool and fashion, love it!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,487
    • Ft6,035
    • Ft3,964
    • Ft2,483
    • Ft4,058
    • Ft2,184
    • Ft2,968
    • Ft3,136
    • Ft3,018
    • Ft1,756
    • Ft3,558
    • Ft2,184
    • Ft2,077
    • Ft4,898
    • Ft1,756
    • Ft2,368
    • Ft2,284
    • Ft2,287