Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    sprinkle with little hole

    2018-06-13 15:09:50

    it is a little atomizer to survive hot summers or to cooling little animals and plants. the hole is very small it can make very little drops.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    sprinkler

    2018-06-13 15:07:14

    it is a little atomizer to survive hot summers or to cooling little animals and plants

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    došlo v poriadku

    2017-07-13 15:47:24

    Spokojný

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-18 09:21:23

    il prodotto corrisponde alle specifiche descritte consegna veloce prima dei tempi previsti Lo consiglio

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-28 14:27:00

    Thought the pack contained more than one spray head. Expensive for what you get

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-01 09:07:17

    ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    vapor spray brass valves

    2016-08-05 07:04:41

    great for that hot weather we get in spain , connected to the water system and you have a lovely cooling fine mist that does not wet you , great price and value!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice little units for cheap.

    2018-08-20 03:24:15

    Happy with the precision quality if these small nozzles. i will use them for my water/methanol injection system on my car. the atomization pattern is just what i want. i ordered the smallest ones in the range and they work just fine.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    carino

    2018-07-31 02:46:37

    materiale metallico molto resistente e di buona qualità. il prezzo buono. unica cosa mi si è intasato quasi subito perché ho acqua m9lto calcarea. ma messo in liquido anticalcare tornato nuovo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Need a high pressure pump

    2016-05-17 11:05:56

    It do not work with 12V dc water pump, that usually use for car windscreen. No any water come out at all

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>