Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-11-28 20:06:40

    Something square, I would have liked more rectangular shape, but just fit the measurements of my oven

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-18 06:22:18

    حلوه

    Komentarze
  • lyou021
    NZ
    2018-01-29 05:24:46

    These arrived and are as described. They are quite thing and seem to be a little bit “sticky” on one side. So they won’t slide around the bench you have to actually peel them away. But there’s no adhesive so pretty good. Washed one in hot water with soap with no worries. So should work as a liner in my mini oven.

    Komentarze
  • 2013-12-04 12:08:03

    Tapis de silicone fin, très pratique, ne tient pas de place lorsqu'il est roulé, le dessous adhère très bien au plan de travail et le dessous n'adhère pas à la pate, utlisé pour la porcelaine froide

    Komentarze
  • 2014-03-11 03:45:02

    silicone mat with good quality serigraphs diameter that allow for good use in the production of cakes .....

    Komentarze
  • Nut
    SC
    2017-11-03 01:57:59

    Thin and smaller than expected (my fault for not checking the size). It stays in place on kitchen counter when in use

    Komentarze
  • Silva
    AO
    2017-08-10 04:57:06

    Bom dia Estou satisfeita com o site até ao momento, aguardo pelos artigos restantes. Obridado. Cptos Teresa da silva

    Komentarze
  • Tejaj
    CA
    2017-06-04 19:17:38

    Bonne qualité avec un prix raisonnable, merci

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-29 04:35:10

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Komentarze
  • Nicole
    AU
    2016-12-18 21:40:55

    I have found this fondant mat to be very useful, especially as I've been making mini christmas cakes and this mat has helped me with icing them

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,523
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft3,776
    • Ft7,259
    • Ft2,981
    • Ft2,415
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft5,633
    • Ft594
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft3,653
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft3,786
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft2,207