Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
Najlepsze produkty
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Multifunkční pouzdro na tablet a elektroniku

    2017-12-24 14:58:32

    - Kvalitní materiál - Několik barevných kombinací - Pevné zipy a poutko na ruku - Velikost pro tablet do 10" - Mnoho kapes pro příslušenství - Výborná cena a rychlé zaslání Pouzdro je kvalitně vyrobeno, dobrá cena, rychlé zaslání.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice

    2017-06-14 21:14:11

    Bag pretty good, stitched seems to be all good. material is durable,zipper are opened easily, Also included the strap. product correspond to its description.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good profuct

    2017-05-08 22:20:34

    Bag pretty good, stitched seems to be all good,top material is durable,zippersare opened easily, strap is also included, product is same as description.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    bag

    2018-01-02 08:50:21

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Ideal iPad Bag

    2017-10-11 07:19:50

    I am delighted with the purchase of this iPad bag. It fits my iPad Pro perfectly, offering padded protection too. Lots of storage space for many accessories, which I intend to use for a charger and my small collection of Apple Watch bands. The quality of manufacture is excellent and it includes a sturdy carrying strap. Great value and highly recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fantastic product

    2017-12-06 23:44:44

    This product is fantastic it is so much easier to go through customs at the airport with a iPad and all your electronics items in the bag. One of the best items I have purchased in a longtime. It’s so useful.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    praktische Tasche

    2017-11-19 07:13:40

    die Tasche hat sehr viele Fächer für alles was ein Freak braucht und mitführt. Ich würde sie wieder kaufen. Klare Kaufempfehlung. Farbe blau/orange ist top.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Multi pocket store bag

    2018-02-22 11:22:46

    It has a lot of space and pockets for many electrical cables and plugs. Can also store tablet size to 10", one or two mobile phones.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent product

    2017-12-25 05:28:35

    תרגם מוצר מעולה עונה על הדרישות מחיר הוגן 36/5000 Excellent product meets the requirements and fair price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Muy practico

    2017-12-13 04:34:56

    Una funda muy práctica para tener los cables , tablet, etc ,ordenados. El tamaño justo para una tablet de 11 pulgadas. Recomendable

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>