Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(243)
  • easy to use(91)
  • good price(56)
  • great device(41)
  • fast shipping(38)
  • good quality(34)
  • easy app(16)
  • good range(15)
  • nice gadget(14)
  • easy setup(11)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2324)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2324)
    • 5 Star(2184)
    • 4 Star(111)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-13 10:27:34

    This little thing is really nice. I put it in my room and now i can comand my tv, my fan and the air conditioner using my smartphone. I also paired it with alexa and using my amazon eco show 5 and my voice i can turn on/off everithing. Just download IHC for EU (in case you live in Europe) from app store, and in less than 10 minutes i got all ready up. Nice idea to add the learning function in case you can't find any working code, so the app can learn directry from original remote, just by pressing

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-15 18:26:46

    Este dispositivo hace que no tengas que volver a preocuparte de luchas por mandos a distancia lumbalgias por levantamientos del sofa o busquedas interminables configura todos los dispositivos if infrarojos que tengas integralos en la app de broadlink o ihc ihc eu y crea escenas reconocibles por voz y totalmente compatibles con google home y amazon alexa crea mandos y botones personalizados guarda en la nube tus mandos descarga desde una amplia comunidad y una amplia compatibildad de disposivos y marcas

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 20:21:40

    Good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-19 15:15:29

    It work's

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-25 17:08:43

    Broadlink RM Mini 3 is a very good product and works flawlessly. It would be very useful if a pause between commands could be introduced when creating the scenes and the possibility of specifying how many times an order is executed. The product supports editing and customization of some types of remote controls. The learning function is also very useful in this case. The list of remote controls and devices that can be used is very large and there are rare cases where the code of a remote control is

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-26 01:32:24

    Prodotto veramente soddisfacente. Installato velocemente su rete wi-fi a 5 GHz anche se, da manuale di installazione sembra che funzioni solo con rete a 2,4 GHz (almeno l'applicazione dava il messaggio che la rete non era compatibile perché a 5 GHz). Per ora settata in automatico la tv e manualmente l'androide tv. Per il settaggio manuale degli apparecchi la procedura è molto semplice. Basta utilizzare il telecomando originale e "insegnare" al ricevitore le funzioni dei pulsanti. In definitiva si

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-29 05:45:30

    bell'articolo,sul telefono la configurazione è stata immediata,sto avendo difficoltà al collegamento con Google home

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-14 11:12:20

    ottimo prodotto, gia testato con condizionatore , sky q , ed altri apparati . Risponde bene si integra facilmente con alexa reattivo ottimo acquisto

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 291  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>