Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(59)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/07/2021

    Otrzymałem legalną, w oryginalnym opakowaniu, nieuszkodzoną, Smart Charger Nitecore UMS4. Dokładnie tak jak w reklamie. Dokładnie to, czego się spodziewałem. Działa dobrze i jestem bardzo szczęśliwy. Przybycie zajęło Ruffly'emu 10 dni.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2022

    Zalecany sprzedawca

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    I bought the nitecore UMS4.I live in France. I was afraid it was a fake. I used these 2 methods to identify a real fake: https://www.nitecore.co.uk/Blog/Post/16-identification-guide-for-nitecore-charger-users.htm " Place the magnet on the metal surface (battery positive pole contact points or slides in the slots) of the charger. A legitimate Nitecore charger does not attract the magnet, while a counterfeit charger does the opposite. " -and i confirm that my magnet was not attracted at all by the positive pole, thank you banggood for your seriousness! but to be really convinced of an authentic i made the 2nd method: Disassemble it.It is very easy :) -and i was really reassured to see the 2 capacitors with write on : NiteCore! I post my photos, i think the rest of the components are authentic too thank you banggood I recommend !😛😛😛 sorry for the poor quality of my photos

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2019

    The charger is well designed, multi functional and supports wide range of batteries. It displays live relevant battery and charging information including Equivalent-series-resistance, indicating battery health. The build quality is very good, the buttons tactile feedback is definitive and the menu settings of each battery can be accessed and set with ease, very intuative.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2019

    Positive +Really fast charging for one battery, upp to 3amp. If using a "Quick Charge" compatible vall adapter + Possible to adujust the loading current idividually for each slott down to 300 mAh + Well made, nice looks and finish + Takes also the new 21700 battery size, compact form considering that + Extensive display showing about everyting you want to knew during the loading process Negative - No power bank function included - Small batterys have somtimes to be moved arround a little

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2021

    To moja druga jednostka UMS4. Bardzo dobrze, lubię szybkie ładowanie. Mogę naładować baterie o mocy 21700 x 4 o mocy 2000 mAh każda do 4,3V.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2019

    Very good product. Like it because now I can charge my extra long 21700 with protected circuit which got an extra length due to the circuit board. Believe it or not there is still space left.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2019

    I had to wait a week just for shipping. 11 days for deliveries. Good product with lots of information on the display

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2019

    Excelente carregador! Grande número de informações no display. Garantia de vida longa às suas baterias. Também suporta baterias 21700.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2019

    Very good and original NITECORE UM4 battery charger. There is a validation code on the box. Thanks BANGGOOD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.76
    • US$18.79
    • US$20.78
    • US$8.82
    • US$23.90
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.34
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.62
    • US$9.07
    • US$9.60
    • US$19.62
    • US$4.55
    • US$48.25
    • US$6.99
    • US$35.79
    • US$17.31
    • US$9.17