Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(50)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Sjbd54
    GR
    2018-04-12 14:44:18

    Nillkin Magic Disk 4 Qi Wireless Fast Quick Charger Station Pad. 9V Fast Charging for Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge / S8 / S8 Plus / Note 8 / Note 5 / S6 Edge+ / Note FE 5V Standard Charging for iPhone 8 / 8 Plus / X edition / Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge / Other Devices. Beautiful & Durable. Tempering glass + ABS Ring Shell design with Smooth Colorful LED Light Fast & Authoritative Support Qualcomm Quick Chage 2.0 ( QC 2.0 ) , via CE / PSE / FCC / RoHS certificate Safe & Stable 80% charging efficiency

    Komentarze
  • Sousa
    PT
    2017-10-11 05:45:33

    Excellent appearance, premium materials and good package. The led light it's a must. The device makes a little of bzzz noise when charging.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-03 13:58:44

    Fast delivery and good packing and very good Experience for purchasing from Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-14 15:04:31

    im not yet using it but its good to have this wireless charger

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-01 16:54:58

    Produto com material prêmio, é de desainer lindíssimo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-15 20:06:44

    produto excelente

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-16 02:21:56

    This is a high quality product made out of nice materials and it looks great! works well with my iPhone 8 and that the light changes to indicate that it is actually charging is a neat feature. the only downside is a slight buzzing noise when charging but you can’t hear it unless your head is really close to the device.

    Komentarze
  • Mynk
    IN
    2018-01-17 02:03:19

    Bought this charger for my Iphone 8 plus works like a charm with my phone and i am happy that i ordered this. Charging speed is more or less similar to the speed you ll get if you charge it with the supplied charger. Charging speed gets faster with the time it is placed on the charger. Overall experience is good so far. Satisfying Charger = Happy Customer.

    Komentarze
  • Jens_
    DE
    2017-10-10 00:19:41

    i ordered this charger and a nillkin qi charging adapter for my htc 10. My phone does not report "fast charging" like it does when it is connected to a qualcom qc adapter but the charging speed is fast enough for me. The lighting is great, you see if your phone is placed correctly or not. Only with a light green light the phone charges...

    Komentarze
  • guizmo
    FR
    2018-02-04 14:13:41

    Fonctionne bien mais à un de mal à détecter le téléphone à travers un étui dédié pour charge à induction. Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus. Sans l étui nickel.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,636
    • Ft2,673
    • Ft3,183
    • Ft4,878
    • Ft3,409
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft6,369
    • Ft15,928
    • Ft10,830
    • Ft5,413
    • Ft6,369
    • Ft5,353
    • Ft4,139
    • Ft3,183
    • Ft1,590
    • Ft6,752
    • Ft7,007
    • Ft40,144