Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(166)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(166)
    • 5 Star(149)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/04/2021

    4 db.☆☆☆☆ Szállítás rendben. Minőség rendben. Leírás, használati utasítás nulla. Egy kis fecni van csak a dobozban. Megpróbáltam netről letölteni, csak mind olyan oldalak kínálták, ahol a bankkártyámra voltak kiváncsiak. Egy pár óra kisérletezés után már a kezelése is OK. Külön behelyezett memória kártyára a beszélgetéseket automatikusan rögzíteni tudja. Aranyos. Pici,de használható méret. Megtartom. UI. 4 db.csillag az útmutató leírás hiánya miatt. A fullra előzetesen bejelölt csillagokat úgy látszik hogy nem szeretik ha piszkálják.(Ezért ez a bejegyzés)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2021

    Piękny, skromny i atrakcyjny telefon

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2021

    Piękny złoty telefon dotarł bezpiecznie, ale dostawa jest zbyt wolna do kupującego

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2021

    Ok!!!Wszystko jest wspaniałe!!!Bardzo zadowolony z zakupu!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2018

    it is just awesome though the battery cover's points are little damaged from inside as i made a complete video from opening the package to opening the battery cover and switching on the phone by removing the safety shield on battery terminals. i love this product, it has got bluetooth, fm radio, even 32gb sd card is also working fine. usb Earphones are required for fm radio. quality and finishing is par excellence as everyone gets fantasized with it's look.phone is working fine checked with sim1

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2018

    what can I say about this product? it's a very beautiful and fantastic feature phone mobile. limitations are there but the design and looks are mind blowing and very very attractive.its a very simple mobile but sure to turn heads around if seen once. actually this mobile was the center of admiration in my workplace. only thing is FM not working even though plugged in the cable. loved the phone a lot. thanks and regards.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2019

    Quick shipping and delivery. Fully damage box due to poor packaging. No extra protection for electronic device. Luckily mobile found in good condition.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2019

    Llegó antes de tiempo. Aunque están chulísimo no son tan pequeños como aparentan. Por lo demás todo bien. Gracias y un cordial saludo.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2019

    i like it (അടിപൊളി സാധനം... പക്കാ ടൈമിംഗ് ആണ്.... ) i love it very beautiful design...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2019

    É fixe

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 747
    • Ft12 460
    • Ft11 393
    • Ft57 346
    • Ft25 557
    • Ft35 609
    • Ft30 521
    • Ft45 059
    • Ft18 136
    • Ft32 760
    • Ft14 100
    • Ft9 148
    • Ft13 751
    • Ft12 460
    • Ft10 680
    • Ft9 611
    • Ft8 898
    • Ft4 314