Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-07 23:11:16

    This is a strong unit for holding small jobs. The light is very powerful and I like the way the intensity of the lamp can be altered. I have started to use the item already and it is very good. Because of the number of 'hands' it can hold various jobs at once. So in the pictures I am gluing one job whilst examining the paint work on another job. But this can make it top heavy so for me the base needs to be stiffened. So I will be modifying the base which the design of the base allows it to be screwed

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 09:18:46

    molto molto buona le sezioni si possono smontare e allungare o accorciare a piacimento la lampada fa una buona luce Tre varietà calda fredda e normale. la luminosità è buona il morsetto riesci a stringersi a un tavolo di 5 cm oggetto veramente consigliato ho preso la versione nera i morsetti sono un po' grandi ma Robusti

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-15 05:57:49

    Great helper. The magnifier has an excellent light. SUPER !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-20 07:21:29

    Very good third hand tool. Great helper. The magnifier has an excellent light.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-16 10:39:41

    Great product would buy again!

    Komentarze
  • Maikl
    RU
    2020-08-07 15:06:19

    Всё отлично. Есть даже один запасной "крокодил". Подсветка диммируется и меняется цветовая температура.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-11 08:17:05

    Don't leave it out because it will frighten you if you come across it in the dark. If you often find yourself needing two pairs of hands this should be a big help. The magnifying glass with light should be a big help if your eyesight is struggling like mine.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-05 03:05:42

    It arrived quicker than i expected and was packaged very nicely. The lighted magnifying lens works better than I expected and the clips hold better than expected as well. Although i haven't put it to work yet i have played around with it and it seems like it is going to work very well

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-15 07:24:28

    Produkt je dobrý, elektronika osvětlení chodí dobře jen držák ke stolu je potřeba podložit kouskem gumy, jinak dost sklouzává.

    Komentarze
  • mafarlo
    CA
    2020-08-22 07:46:46

    il manque la piece pour installer la lumière...je me trouverai un tuyeau et le collerai !

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,311
    • Ft1,686
    • Ft2,084
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft8,210
    • Ft935
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft3,689