Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.47 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    No music support

    2016-04-23 07:37:40

    The headset works, but it does not support music (radio and so on)! There are other dealers (on eBay for instance) who make a suitable note of this. Banggood should add a corresponding hint. Thx!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Auricolare micro

    2016-04-17 12:26:57

    Ottimo prodotto, piccolo e discreto. Durata della batteria per essere cosi piccola piu che buona. Buona l'audio e il microfono. Consigliato

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very fast and good quality I recommend

    2016-03-08 20:40:18

    very fast and good quality I recommend

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good product

    2016-03-08 15:26:48

    Works well!

    Komentarze
  • on
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Picture looks a lot better

    2015-12-31 16:15:50

    I had purchased a total of 4 of these headsets. A stupid move!!!! Actual unit is way bigger than expected. Looks really ugly compared to its pictures. Worst yet; Sound quality is bad. Sounds like some cheaper cell phones back in the 70-80s. Very, very shot range! Usable range is, at best, around 4ft or less. If you are looking for something similar, you will be better off purchasing "ZY-S8-MiNi-Bluetooth-Wireless-In-Ear-Stereo-Headphones-Headset-p-954073" instead! PS. Banggood staff need

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Orginal product, fast shipments, good quality and service. thank you.

    2015-12-22 02:52:31

    Orginal product, fast shipments, good quality and service. thank you.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Looks good, works reasonably ok .. BUT..

    2015-12-16 06:23:38

    The only instructions delivered where in Chinese... which I still have not quite mastered. The bigger issue: The microphone is WEAK on this one. People cannot hear me. On the positive side: it has a good fit. I am not using it anymore.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Battery not rabotaet (where to get the battery.

    2015-09-30 11:34:30

    They sent me a headset with a battery that does not hold a charge (not saregama) 0,07 shows the battery after a long charge the headset and cannot turn on. Now looking for the battery I doubt I'll find it.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>