Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    impeccable

    2017-12-05 15:05:11

    rien a dire. bonne qualité il faut juste savoir préciser les mesures pour faire le bon. l'achat.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    niceee!

    2016-09-17 13:38:00

    good boots..fair price bright color i order in red for my wife she love it now want in blue

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    thank you

    2016-01-16 14:17:20

    thank you for sending good and fast,i buy at your store again

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Betetr than in picture

    2016-01-02 05:26:15

    I bought the 38 UE (7.5 USA)-RED (that is really burgundy) but think fits just, not small but just and a medium size more should have been perfect. Anyway Surprised by the faux suede quality and the rich color, I'm happy with them. Of course is a bit delicate...But is really a great bargain

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    These boots are so nice! nice material lovely colour and great fit very smart

    2015-12-21 18:51:11

    Love these boots! Great colour nice material good fit very smart on even with jeans or leggings! Well worth the money delivery was quite quick and items were packaged very well one very happy customer!...thank you.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    classic suede knee boots blue

    2015-10-28 10:57:58

    they look great. ordered the blue ones. size is correct. quality is not so good its no suède. but satisfied with the purchase. will order again

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Women Classic Suede Thick Heel Over the Knee Boots

    2015-06-12 22:12:01

    5 out of 5 stars I absolutely love these! Ordered Blue as they are the only colour available. I'm a wide size 5,went with size 6.5 & they fit perfect.The Blue colour maybe a bit lighter than the picture but still they are gorgeous.I live in Canada & they took about 3 weeks to arrive.Please, please, restock in Black,I will totally order them & since one cant go wrong with the price I'd maybe even get the Red..

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great looking

    2014-12-16 07:28:23

    this looks good and feels good as well for the price...

    Komentarze
  1  
Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>