Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Best product

    2016-12-08 08:51:27

    Great quality, fast ship, easy to change battery,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Dog Collar

    2016-05-12 19:49:45

    Very nice for keeping track of dog at night and for safety reasons...good quality.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Works great at night as advertised

    2015-10-18 13:28:22

    Makes my dog easy to see at night. Easy to make smaller/shorter. My dad's dog is getting one for Christmas.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent Value for Money!

    2014-12-15 14:12:46

    I bought two of these, one for each of my dogs. They fit well, they work well and they are excellent value and quality for the money. I highly recommend them. Postage was fast to Sydney, Australia.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Рекомендую

    2014-11-20 01:38:04

    Не думайте долго а делайте заказ Цена очень хорошая и очень удобно в темное время суток ...Меня покупка устраивает

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    LED Flashing Lighting Pet Collar

    2014-04-16 09:14:41

    They are great when taking you dog out in the dark. I liked them so much that I bought them more for other friends'dogs. Great value for money.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good idea

    2014-01-14 12:11:10

    When you are walking your pet at night you can't go wrong with this. I got the orange collar and it gives off a very nice bright light.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    perfect!

    2013-07-29 15:07:17

    very useful to take the dog for a walk at night in complete safety!!works very well and is also beautiful!!

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>