Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(95)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/05/2021

    Bonne détections, robuste, la pile tien longtemps + d une année pour moi. C est mon deuxième achat!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2018

    Good , small , z wave door / window sensor , connect no problem with Vera plus, fast response, Only in White colour :( Size Compared with AAA battery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    I bought two of these sensors. sadly one of them wasn't working. I assume that the reed contact isn't working. lucky me after contacting them and sending a video, I will get a resend. As you can see on the attached pictures these sensors are very small. The Installation is very easy. You can fix the sensor with the included screws or more easily with the also attached double-sided adhesive tape. I'm using these sensor with my FHEM (http://www.fhem.de/) running on a Raspberry Pi 3 Model B and Razberry 2. The inclusion was very easy. After removing the protection "paper" from the battery (which is also included) and turning my home automation system in inclusion mode, the sensor was immediately recognized. The sensor is working fast.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2018

    This sensor is way cheaper than other "brand" types. But it works just as good. It is easy to attach anywhere and it is very responsive when triggered. Recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2020

    Działa idealnie. Wciśnij przycisk reset 3 razy i rozpoczyna połączenie. Używany z asystentem domowym bez problemów. Pracowała od pierwszej sekundy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2018

    The product is compatible with Z-wave UE and works with Fibaro. It also shows the current battery status

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2018

    Much cheaper than "brand" types but works just as good! Sensor is fast responsive and easy to attach wherever you want to use it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2019

    Great product A+recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2019

    Good product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2021

    Mam już długie doświadczenie z tą marką lub czujnikiem, dlatego zamówiłem ten czujnik. Mogę tylko polecić.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft72 133
    • Ft5 615
    • Ft6 708
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft11 788
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft8 562
    • Ft4 389
    • Ft5 555
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft3 301
    • Ft3 301
    • Ft8 774
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft16 189