Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/10/2017

    Обычный. Магнитится не очень сильно. Отправили быстро.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2021

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Anthony
    AU
    25/01/2018

    I bought the N50 NdFeB 40x20x2mm Super Strong Block Cuboid Magnet Rare Earth Neodymium Magnet to stick to my shed so I could hang my sharp knife from the blade on it and it works extreamly well. I recomend this product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2016

    llegaron a tiempo, es justo lo que se muestra en las fotos, el unico problema ha sido que venia medio abierto, y algunos estaban con las puntas un poco dobladas

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2016

    The magnet was delivered as advertised. When connected to a large steel object, it can hold approximately 4 to 5kg. The shipment was very quick, it took 17 days to reach the Netherlands (with Christmas and New Year in between).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2020

    Przesyłka zrobiła się dość szybko. Magnety są dobre.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2019

    Ottime e potenti calamite, in questa misura sono impiegabili in una infinità di progetti!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    I like magnets - what can I say - this one is strong and got put on the fridge holding up a fairly heavy calendar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2017

    This is a strong magnet and I am using a few pieces to align metal gate. So far is good. Pricey is the only down size.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2016

    hab diese Magnete bei meiner Balkon Fliegengittertür montiert damit sie nicht von den Katzen aufgemacht werden kann. Funktioniert perfekt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$128.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$19.54
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.28
    • US$48.50
    • US$72.75
    • US$25.40
    • US$75.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$80.84
    • US$75.89
    • US$46.19
    • US$20.78