Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(11)
  • easy to use(7)
  • good price(5)
  • nice analyzer(5)
  • nice device(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(97)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-13 00:30:11

    Great product! arrived very quickly, intact, although it could be better wrapped in foam or bubble wrap. This is supposed to be a must tool for every fpv-er, it's has all the measurements to perfectly select your frequently with your video system, along with all the adapters. only grievance is the rattling buttons, which make this product feel less premium...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very useful for testing & tuning VHF, UHF and WiFi antennas, both DIY & factory

    2016-11-10 09:49:31

    The antenna analyzer device is easy to use. There is two modes: "Single point measurement": Only one frequency has to be adjusted using arrow buttons and adjusting knob. "Scan function": Parameters can be adjusted using arrow buttons "OK" and rotary knob. The antenna analyzer is useful for testing & tuning GHz (2.4 GHz WiFi) antennas, too. Maybe SMA-male to RP-SMA-female adapter is needed. Battery is good and easy to charge from USB. Mini USB charging cable comes with. And English manual. All

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good Low Cost Antenna Analyzer

    2018-04-17 14:37:27

    I work with low power communication and we often believe our antennas have good response based on RSSI and communication range. With the N1201SA we can see the actual response of the antennas and make the necessary adjustments in resonant frequency and impedance matching.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Antenna Spectrum analizer for FPV antennas

    2017-10-04 02:03:58

    Very nice device and very accurate. Unfortunately no 6GHz range .Hopefully they made some one day. For now it better than measuring with my 433/1.3 and 2.4 couplers and immersion powermeter

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    excellent value for money

    2017-01-18 18:02:42

    I've used this to test various antennas, and also compared it to the rigexpert 600. It stacks up well to the rig expert for the frequencies i could compare. Check out my video review here: https://youtu.be/d-fse1jCJ8U The lack of a number pad makes entering frequencies tiring, but that is really my only complaint. An antenna analyser is a valuable tool for building and testing your own antennas!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-08 00:56:46

    This is a must for Fpv. I acieved 25kms distance with 800mW transmitter. I built a Biquad and a Dipole foe the transmitter.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent tool, performance vs value is perfect!

    2016-12-02 13:43:09

    I am very impressed with its performance versus the price.. Very great tool for measuring for example ISM and Hamradio antennas Absolutely recommend such device! For Dutch customers,, select PRIORITY DIRECT shipping option! very quick delivery!

    Komentarze
  • HJR
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-21 06:00:17

    Uno strumento "economico" di tipo Vettoriale che offre la possibilità di effettuare vari tipi di misura era impensabile fino a pochi anni fa. Più che soddisfatto del prodotto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good!!

    2019-01-30 21:02:27

    Looks good.Usefull tool

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Compact little analyzer ...

    2016-12-27 05:03:52

    Work nice for my 433 Mhz ISM Antennas. Measures: SWR, Impedance, Resistance etc.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>