Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • joe
    HU
    2020-08-14 10:12:34

    I'm pleased with this equipment! Practical and nice. The wire detection function works good. The display is fantastic. (See the attachments, about measurement.)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-31 22:02:10

    un multímetro muy versátil, de bolsillo, bajo consumo, pantalla grande, indicación sonoras de voltaje. llegó en 2 semanas a Chile, muy veloz entrega. feliz

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-28 06:10:35

    Very nice gadget...space desing .modern. .not profesional..but OK. Good for daly use.. delivery to my door. about 3 weeks Thn'x Banggood..and Mustool. i like it...🌞🍀 work on 1.batery AAA..and on rechargeable ..very interesting..🌞

    Komentarze
  • Bill_gr
    GR
    2020-09-15 11:13:32

    the non contact detection works good but the voltage test with probes, can't shows the correct voltage. When I have 230v, it shows ~360v. When I have 24v, shows 40v, etc.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-07 05:11:38

    Chegou conforme o combinado e funcionando muito bem... Valew!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-05 16:43:43

    chegou rápido e em perfeito estado, funcionando tudo certinho

    Komentarze
  • Darrel
    AU
    2020-09-24 00:57:47

    Appears to be of good quality, I have given it a good test on the things I will using it for and it performed very well. I am pleased with my purchase. Thank you, Darrel.

    Komentarze
  • bcherry
    US
    2020-08-12 12:45:06

    Needed an easy to use, not expensive meter to instruct basic electronics. Sometime the students do not respect personal property, thus if stolen, not a great loss, due to price. A the meter works just as stated.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-17 08:54:17

    The voltage detector works well, both in detecting the presence of mains voltage and as a basic multimeter. Comes supplied with some silicone test leads, which are of adequate quality to use for checking battery voltages or a quick continuity test etc. Recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 03:17:10

    Useful instrument for an electrician. Live wires in the wall is not quite sensitive, but all in all good.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft9,070
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft15,644
    • Ft19,708
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft10,791
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft5,635
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft11,573
    • Ft2,813