Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(50)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-01-23 13:39:33

    Today i just got this bracelet its so beautiful and more attractive than any bracelet i have before ; i suppport all friend to get this bracelet , good price et good quality , the shipping was late this time but doesn't matter , than you for your good service and hope to have a deal with you again

    Komentarze
  • strelec
    SI
    2017-09-17 07:20:16

    Fast delivery, very well made, a little bit of smell, but anyway great item for great price. I am very satisfied and happy, thx BG

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-30 11:04:06

    excellent item

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-10 00:57:26

    As seen as in the picture, the bracelet can be adjusted. Good quality in the best price. Love it.

    Komentarze
  • Juergen
    ES
    2020-07-07 08:29:23

    Beautiful bracelet

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-26 17:20:31

    👍

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-20 07:54:01

    This really is fantastic quality. I guarantee you will not be disappointed. The beads are real wood and real metal not plastic. The main strap looks like real leather and the two smaller straps are woven like paracord. It is fully adjustable via a sliding knot. I keep mine adjustable but to make the length permanent you would only have to tie a knot. This is an unusual bracelet and not to everyone’s taste but if you do like it - buy it! I bought two ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-17 03:22:55

    Отличный браслет.Я очень доволен.Быстро отправили и быстро получил.Спасибо продавцу. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • Kess
    DE
    2018-06-29 01:23:21

    I have the pretty leather bracelet for months almost daily on the wrist, where it is everywhere an EYECATCHER!

    Komentarze
  • tetzuya
    IT
    2018-03-29 14:42:29

    L'oggetto è bello a vedersi, ma ha un odore terribile... pare di muffa o roba simile. Ho tentato di lavarlo ma l'odore non va via.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,077
    • Ft1,304
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft8,901
    • Ft3,078
    • Ft2,539
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft4,105
    • Ft6,533
    • Ft5,734
    • Ft1,364
    • Ft4,648
    • Ft3,467
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft1,408
    • Ft4,105
    • Ft5,885