Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(151)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(151)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/02/2021

    Naprawdę mi się podoba

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2016

    Comodo poterlo agganciare, per non doverlo tenere in tasca. Ha un nome appropriato al filo della sua lama intercambiabile, per cui mai più un coltellino con la punta rotta. I suoi 61 grammi di peso ne garantiscono la resistenza. Unico punto debole è il taglio di invito per aprirlo con l'unghia che è troppo vicino al fulcro della leva per essere comodo da usare. Io preferisco aprirlo inserendo l'unghia dove termina il supporto per la lama.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2019

    First impression: this thing is bomb. The finish is smooth, no rough edges, and it has some real wight to it. It looks, feels, and is a quality product, and it's a far better option to other mini carpenter blade knives on the market.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2018

    Calidad excelente y con repuestos varios excelente servicio y entrega muy rápida y en perfecto estado gracias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2018

    linear lock is secure. Nice brushed finish. Quality stainless construction. Firm pocket clip.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2016

    Great little knife for scraping paint and other things you normally do not dare to do with your pocket knife. Love it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2016

    Very fast delivery. I am pleased. I recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2018

    Das Messer ist spitze, und sehr schneller Versand von Bang good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2016

    ==> It is up to you to look up other versions of the same product and find out it was removed from the market due to a design problem that has injured people in the past. I have included text from the official recall below that you can check with an online search. (Search: Gerber EAB Recall August 2007) Item received is as pictured but with "Piranha" brand logo instead of Gerber. Manufacturing quality and blades are all fine but this uses an old design with a single sheet of metal under the finger as a guard. This is a dangerous design. Even when tightly inserted, blade can slip to the side of this guard and rotate out, cutting finger badly, especially when cutting hard material with blade tip and applying any side-ways force with the finger on the guard. I complained to Banggood but since the product is "as pictured", they refused to issue a refund unless I spend more than the value of the product shipping it back. So I've taken pictures (attached) to show the defect so you know what to expect. In fairness, it is possible to modify and make it safe by welding a sheet over the guard, but the time spent doing that defeats the value of the "deal" here. ********** August 29, 2007 Release # 07-295 WASHINGTON, D.C. - The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, in cooperation with the firm named below, today announced a voluntary recall of the following consumer product. Consumers should stop using recalled products immediately unless otherwise instructed. It is illegal to resell or attempt to resell a recalled consumer product. Name of Product: Gerber EAB (Exchange-A-Blade) Pocket Knives Units: About 154,000 Importer: Gerber Legendary Blades, of Portland, Ore., a division of Fiskars Brands Inc., of Madison, Wis Hazard: During use, the back of the blade of the knife can slide past the blade support, posing a laceration hazard to consumers. Incidents/Injuries: Gerber has received eight reports of individuals cutting themselves while using the knife, including several individuals who required stitches. (left the rest out) **********

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2021

    Niesamowite małe ostrze w zasięgu ręki na stanowiskach pracy. Otrzymujesz również kilka dodatkowych ostrzy, które są szalenie grube w porównaniu ze zwykłą grubością. Z łatwością udało mi się go zresetować

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft28 699
    • Ft2 561
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft8 091