Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(417)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(417)
    • 5 Star(357)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/01/2021

    Dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2020

    Duża wartość!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2020

    Dzięki za usługę produkt i doskonały z krótkim czasem dostawy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2020

    Doskonały produkt. Dziękuję Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2020

    Podoba mi się

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. The Multi power Adapter provides2500mA and select-able outputs among 3v 4.5v 6v 9v 12v There is an assortment of changeable 6 tips. Recommend that preset the slider to the desired voltage before connecting the device to it. This is hand for the verity of needs our projects demand. You can use this one supply to test or run many devices, one at a time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2018

    Спасибо за товар. Спасибо за быструю доставку. Однако следовало закрепить отдельные части адаптера с помощью пенистого материала внутри фирменной упаковки. При получении товара в почтовом отделении обнаружил, что отдельные части свободно перемещались. При транспортировке штыревые части насадок деформировались и не сопрягались с разъёмом на кабеле. Пришлось применять инструмент для устранения деформации и соединения частей. Полученный товар не полностью соответствует описанию на вашем сайте. Отсутствует заявленное напряжение 5V. Внесите достоверную информацию на ваш сайт.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2017

    I have purchased two of these. With one of them I have tried to load it with a 2.5A current and after about 10 seconds, the powe rsupply exploded ! (the plastic cage opened int two parts ) There is an internal fuse that did not help (probably it was too slow). You can see a picture of the inside of the power wupply where the small fuse is at the top) With smaller currents I had no problems. So beware of loading it with currents above 2A. The other weak point is that the switch to change the voltage is not accurate at all. If you want to avoid any risk when connecting other devices, I suggest that before connecting it to a device, you always measure the output voltage with a multimeter

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2019

    Works well and doesn't get hot. I tested it with multimeter and USB tester as well. My video with the tests https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-nG9ejRjt4k

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2017

    Seems to be well done, proper protections and all the basics are there. No fancies, but it works to the expectation of the masses. Have not tried for a long lasting 2500 mA load, but for something less it should be perfectly good and from the cooling I can fathom that it would work to the specification - as opposed to many products from CN. Pics for your entertainment and own assessment.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft1,551
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft1,551
    • Ft3,106
    • Ft4,349
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft3,261
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft7,147
    • Ft5,593
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft3,936
    • Ft25,490
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft4,785