Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-24 11:33:09

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-06 09:59:20

    80175736 incredible smart product,also very good quality and design! thank you!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 10:50:05

    wonderful product, just as described, arrived as expected, I am very satisfied!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-21 02:36:07

    Nice, very easy to use, robust and very effective. It blends the garments very well.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 06:15:12

    arrivata in pochissimi giorni.... molto carina e molto funzionale... per piccoli bucati... maglietta, mutande, calzino e pantaloncino... per me molto utile.

    Komentarze
  • thenine
    IT
    2020-08-24 09:53:09

    The product is absolutely in line with the description. shipped and delivered on perfect schedule. The only downturns are a plastic feeling and the instructions that are only in Chinese. I hope to find an English manual on line.

    Komentarze
  • marcus
    IT
    2020-07-24 08:53:02

    Risponde alle aspettative, spina (Australia) e adattatore non corrispondono. Molto veloce la spedizione, il prodotto funziona bene non è rumoroso . Grazie alla prossima.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 02:17:26

    The product arrived in very good condition. I tried it and it works very good. A very helpful product for me!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 18:38:42

    gostei muito do produto, tamanho um pouco maior que um balde de 20l. Muito silencioso e fechado ocupa pouco espaço. Nota 10.

    Komentarze
  • klemic
    DE
    2020-08-02 03:22:27

    works well and it will be useful for the camping vacation.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,069
    • Ft8,874
    • Ft33,602
    • Ft114,127
    • Ft3,167
    • Ft50,722
    • Ft11,638
    • Ft19,884
    • Ft21,872
    • Ft17,966
    • Ft4,752
    • Ft6,020
    • Ft28,212
    • Ft4,752
    • Ft10,776
    • Ft12,361
    • Ft10,776
    • Ft5,386