Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-08-26 01:02:14

    very mouse in this price range the mouse quality is awesome and the comfort is very good in hand its not a big and the side angels is very narrow thats the ways its very handy

    Komentarze
  • Dragan
    RS
    2018-03-05 12:42:26

    good quality and I would like to say one big thank you Cherry (female) or (man) allowed me to get a new package because the first package until today did not come to me.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-08 08:06:27

    its a good mouse i can change dpi easily as i wanted

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-15 14:39:26

    Harika bir oyuncu faresi. Ele tam oturuyor. Alacaklara tavsiyem kesinlikle almanızı tavsiye ederim.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-05 13:29:15

    Motospeed V10 4000 is very good mouse. it's quick, and simple with a good hold. the only negative thing is that it does not turn off its leds.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-05 13:38:20

    its very good.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-07 08:10:16

    Çok iyi çok hoşuma gitti ben çok beyendim sizde alabilirsiniz.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-11 10:51:25

    The best mouse

    Komentarze
  • zgura
    HR
    2018-02-23 07:01:43

    It's been one week since i use this mouse and i can say that I am very happy with it. The size is perfect for my hand and I was very happy to find out that the given dimensions for it are correct! I has a great sensor, that works on many different surfaces (table, table with a tablecloth, even a thin carpet and a leather chair) and is very precise. It has DPI+/- buttons and 8 pre-defined sensitivity settings. By using a software for it that can be downloaded from its manufacturer page (http://www.motospeed.cc/index.php?ac=article&at=read&did=475)

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-16 23:22:50

    Mouse is good. Build quality is good. But the middle flash lighting is quite annoying and there is no setting to off this light. But overall the mouse is good good sensor.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,271
    • Ft8,536
    • Ft23,948
    • Ft16,443
    • Ft7,587
    • Ft16,443
    • Ft14,229
    • Ft26,880
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft6,322
    • Ft14,229
    • Ft16,443
    • Ft16,759
    • Ft15,811
    • Ft19,606
    • Ft26,248
    • Ft25,299
    • Ft154,971