Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(179)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(179)
    • 5 Star(166)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-10 13:06:42

    Excelente produto, entrega rápida. Recomendado para quem deseja um teclado mecânico para jogos silencioso. as teclas são um pouco menores que o convencional, mas rápido se acostuma!

    Komentarze (2)
  • H2MOD
    SA
    2020-03-18 12:37:45

    ممتتتتتتاز جدددا رح تواجه مشكله وحده بس اللي هي حرف الـ ( ذ ) لكن حلها سهل غير اللغه الاقليميه من اعدادات الوندز للكيبورد الى العربيه ١٠٢ واستمتع ياعسل ١٠/١٠

    Komentarze (7)
  • 2020-02-25 18:15:53

    Muy rapido, nada de preocupaciones y facil de rastrear, llego por Estafeta en aproximadamente 20 dias, No funcionaba al inicio porque estaba en modo inalambrico xD pero una vez lei el manual lo puse en modo alambrico y funciona a la perfeccion:D

    Komentarze (4)
  • 2019-11-22 00:40:37

    ürün gayet güzel ve güvenilir almak isteyenlere tavsiye ederim resimdede gördügünüz gibi türkçe harf tuşlari yok onun haricinde cok güzel bana ürün 11 günde geldi

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-27 18:33:23

    First experience with "budget" keyboard. Sadly, my A key is living own life and sometimes work sometimes won't. What's good: - Lightning, incredible RBG and many mods, you gonna love it. - Size, you can fit it everywhere. - You can choose between black or white. - Price Not good: - My is with Reds switches and they have great sound, feels similar to cherry's red but like i mentioned A key sometimes just won't work. - Macros and fact you don't have software. Would i recommend? There's like 3 good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-17 14:19:50

    Em resumo, tem uma ótima aparência e uma boa qualidade na construção. As teclas são bem boas para digitação e a iluminação RGB é um show a parte e de muita qualidade. Recomendo!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-10 01:33:06

    buen producto me gusto mucho el rgb lo recomiendo, llego algo maltratada la caja pero todo bien

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2019-10-29 04:05:17

    Its a great keyboard for this cheap. Also Im dissapointed for getting a Black keyboard, i ordered a white one. The Red switches feel and sound great :)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 13:15:07

    Gayet kaliteli bir klavye. Tesekkur ederim.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-16 18:23:25

    muy bien producto, lo recomiendo mucho, además me llego en el tiempo establecido. banggood se ganó mis respetos

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft19,381
    • Ft24,070
    • Ft22,507
    • Ft26,571
    • Ft16,254
    • Ft14,066
    • Ft4,999
    • Ft19,693
    • Ft20,318
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft14,378
    • Ft23,445
    • Ft9,376
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft16,254
    • Ft25,008
    • Ft9,376