Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-12 13:27:55

    انصح بشده بشراء الكيبورد

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-06 17:36:16

    I'm writing my new keyboard now. First, I can say it's very handy. But it makes too much noise because it is a blue switch. But you can block this sound by buying a key ring. The design is very nice and interesting. The wrist support is not very useful, but it still works. I received the delivery 10 days after the product was delivered. The box was packed very well and there was no damage. I would like to thank everyone for ordering.

    Komentarze
  • onrchnn
    TR
    2017-09-28 02:38:37

    Klavyeden çok memnunum. Gayet sağlam ve hissiyatı çok güzel. Tuş sesi konusunda gece kullanmanız sorun çıkartabilir ama çok tatmin ediyor. I’m very pleased to this product. It’s very durable and the feeling is very good. Keyboard is loud-voiced so you shouldn’t use at night but very satisfying.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-24 21:52:11

    O descanso de pulso faz toda diferença! é lindo e ótimo para games, teclado pra ninguém botar defeito.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-01-11 10:34:31

    Good Keyboard Kargo Elime Çok Hızlı Ulaştı Çok memnunum Klavyenin Özellikleri çok iyi

    Komentarze
  • light34
    CZ
    2017-08-09 04:37:59

    its ok

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-27 16:29:26

    çok güzel bir ürün çok memnun kaldım 5 yıldız :)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-18 12:43:16

    Esse teclado é muito bom. A digitação é otima só que faz barulho se vc tem pessoas a o seu lado vão reclamar.

    Komentarze
  • MARCOS
    BR
    2020-01-31 12:17:17

    Estou satisfeito

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-06 01:02:14

    Recomendo demais, produto de qualidade, teclar suave, bons switchs e muito rico em detalhes. Entrega rápida e site totalmente confiável. Obrigado Banggood!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft25,642
    • Ft15,705
    • Ft35,260
    • Ft28,848
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft24,681
    • Ft23,398
    • Ft75,331
    • Ft42,953
    • Ft28,207
    • Ft16,481
    • Ft27,245
    • Ft10,896
    • Ft20,193
    • Ft73,728
    • Ft23,078
    • Ft17,628
    • Ft14,076