Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/06/2016

    Rubber is soft and does not smell bad as a lot of the cheaper rubber parts do. The kit include securing clips to upper end. The boots has small holes for ventilation during compression rebound stroke.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2018

    well they look ok, ..but..they are only 185mm long not the 230 as listed. witch makes them too short for my shaft and my long stroke of my shaft in and out, back and forth. they looked like a good rubber to use that would last long.Ill try something else

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2017

    The quality look perfect for what I need. Pictures attached with some "guide" sizes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    It is very cheap, and it is good. I want to buy it again. It is very cheap, and it is good. I want to buy it again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2016

    Bom produto, boa qualidade, excelente preço, rapidez na entrega, embalagem muito bem identificada. Cliente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2018

    Very cheap and satisfied. cafe racer build. Finally it arrived. I want to use it immediately.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2018

    Ok soft rubber and including mounting clips

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2017

    bought this for my scrambler project. Fits perfectly on a 28mms form. Thanks banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2021

    Zgodnie z opisem,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2016

    I was trying so hard to find a fork boot that was 37mm for my KZ that I didnt think to measure the bottom cup of the boot. The look is right and the cost was low so I might just cut the cup off and make them work. I paid a little more for faster shipping... Id hate to see how long the normal shipping was

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft44 885
    • Ft16 243
    • Ft11 401
    • Ft8 091
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft10 665
    • Ft4 345
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft4 393
    • Ft4 393
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft4 393
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft5 259
    • Ft3 896