Opinie klientów

4.71 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/06/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2016

    The product was delivered in good order. Delivery took some time but it was the local postal service issue. The product works as advertised and even though it took long to arrive it was priced much better than any other shop. I am very happy with the service.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2019

    O material parece um pouco frágil, mas eu testei e funciona muito bem. Gostei! A compra valeu a pena! 🙂

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2015

    I didn't know what to expect from this device at the low price tag it had (around 11.5 $US), but to my surprise, this device is not bad at all. It is so helpful when I ride with my kids on the motorcycle. Instead of having to shout or stop to talk, this does it all. The sound is not that great, but then again, you are not going to have a conversation on a motorcycle! You can also plug in your mobile or MP3 device and listen to audio files. Compared to other WiFi or wireless devices (very expensive and unnecessary since you're sitting in front or behind the other person riding), this device is amazingly low priced. Hint: Louder is NOT better. The louder you set your headphone volume, the more noise penetrates and propagates from the motorcycle engine. Just set the volume at a comfortable audible level and enjoy the ride...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2018

    Very simple product but works good. The earpieces does not stay in the ears very well and there is a lot of wind noise at speed. It woks well at slow speeds and battries last long. For the price cannot find better.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2016

    Este es un aparato bueno y a pesar de que esta un poco prohibido de uso en Epaña, es de muy buena calidad, de precio tampoco no esta mal. Mañana vamos a salir con la moto para comprobarlo como funcciona en movimiento.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2015

    For 9 dolar, this not bad at all. Sound not clear as i expected but still accepted. Not suitable for fast speed because a lot of noise on sound. but its still good in you run your bike less than 80KM/H, more than that it full with noise.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2018

    Man kann die Lautstärke separat für jeden Kopfhörer einzeln regeln und zusätzlich einen Mp3 Player anschließen und somit Musik hören. Klasse Set, nutze es auf meinem Roller mit meinem Sohn. Die Kabellänge ist ausreichend lang, das Gerät Klemme ich immer in den Nierengurt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2015

    Cheap, looks like a toy, not loud enough for "out of city" speeds, huge distortion in driver input if you increase volume after 50%, passenger input very quiet at 100% volume, overall they are ok for it's price but don't take this as serious communication device

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2019

    Los cables son un poco delgados pero el sonido tiene buena calidad y no hay ruido ni ecos en la transmisión

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft28 244
    • Ft10 391
    • Ft11 094
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft10 085
    • Ft13 784
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft9 168
    • Ft15 282
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft19 837
    • Ft15 282
    • Ft27 908
    • Ft7 059
    • Ft7 542
    • Ft7 640
    • Ft13 784
    • Ft6 417