Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/01/2015

    I didn't know what to expect from this device at the low price tag it had (around 11.5 $US), but to my surprise, this device is not bad at all. It is so helpful when I ride with my kids on the motorcycle. Instead of having to shout or stop to talk, this does it all. The sound is not that great, but then again, you are not going to have a conversation on a motorcycle! You can also plug in your mobile or MP3 device and listen to audio files. Compared to other WiFi or wireless devices (very expensive and unnecessary since you're sitting in front or behind the other person riding), this device is amazingly low priced. Hint: Louder is NOT better. The louder you set your headphone volume, the more noise penetrates and propagates from the motorcycle engine. Just set the volume at a comfortable audible level and enjoy the ride...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2019

    O material parece um pouco frágil, mas eu testei e funciona muito bem. Gostei! A compra valeu a pena! 🙂

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2016

    The product was delivered in good order. Delivery took some time but it was the local postal service issue. The product works as advertised and even though it took long to arrive it was priced much better than any other shop. I am very happy with the service.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2019

    Produto muito bom, funciona como anunciado.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2018

    Very simple product but works good. The earpieces does not stay in the ears very well and there is a lot of wind noise at speed. It woks well at slow speeds and battries last long. For the price cannot find better.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2016

    Este es un aparato bueno y a pesar de que esta un poco prohibido de uso en Epaña, es de muy buena calidad, de precio tampoco no esta mal. Mañana vamos a salir con la moto para comprobarlo como funcciona en movimiento.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2022

    Chcę zwrócić produkt, to nie działa Dziękuję, Marcelo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2022

    Produkt dotarł dość szybko i w dobrym stanie. Działa też dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2021

    Problem z pierwszym produktem dostarczonym profesjonalnie i szybko rozwiązanym, bez żadnych kłopotów

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$87.77
    • US$72.44
    • US$64.67
    • US$65.82
    • US$24.24
    • US$18.47
    • US$3.44
    • US$16.51
    • US$35.79
    • US$43.88
    • US$180.17
    • US$9.19
    • US$6.92
    • US$39.99