Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/05/2017

    Гофра хорошої якості, не воняє. Має достатню гнучкість, покупкою задоволений.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2018

    Good quality rubber! Excellent for my custom motorcycle!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2018

    Soft and flexible - some mould flashing, but nothing you would notice when installed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2021

    As described.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2021

    Cześć W specyfikacji podaje się wymiary :Rozmiar (długość*średnica dużego i małego): 245*58*39mm, ale prawy jest dla dużej średnicy 52 i małej średnicy 36!!!!!! Długość jest ok. Kosma

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2017

    The quality looks very good. Size is as advertised. A little short for Honda NX 650, but still fit ok as an OEM replacement. Shipping was really really fast ! Still can't believe it came from China. I definitely recommend this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2016

    Excellente qualité, souples, bel aspect. Dimensions exactes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2016

    With these motorcycle fork gaiters boots you can give a vintage look to your bike, i use them on my motorcycles and they work great.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2016

    purchased 2 pair of fork rubbers and all I can say is well worth the money I spent excellant value

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2016

    these Great motorcycle fork gaiters got a great look and the material is very strong i highly recommend them

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.36
    • US$54.27
    • US$27.71
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.64
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.19
    • US$15.00
    • US$17.31
    • US$13.79
    • US$10.38
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$19.54
    • US$26.55