Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/06/2021

    Super

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2021

    Jak w reklamie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Berfa
    AU
    12/09/2016

    Item arrived and is as expected. Paying for expedited order though was a waste of money. It still took over two weeks to get here like normal orders. Not really a complaint as now I know not to bother trying to get anything in a hurry and it only cost less than $5AU in postage to find out :) Bangood is still good value and shows the way the world is changing for us consumers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2015

    I have an SV1000 and i just replaced the chain and sprockets and this chain breaker done the job no problems (530 chain) , im very happy with my purchase , thanks banggood you done it again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2014

    Super Tool, dealt with a 520 type chain with no problems at all, easier to use than my heavy duty one too. Great for 250 - 1000cc Bikes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Dave
    US
    16/04/2018

    Good quality works great

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2016

    Works very well and makes the job easy, made from metal parts that are very strong. Perfect chain splitter.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2016

    Nice looking tool. Very good price as I have seen the same type tool in local stores at 2 to 3 times the cost.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2019

    Satisfeito. Rápido na entrega.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2017

    very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 726
    • Ft6 726
    • Ft60 799
    • Ft61 568
    • Ft6 085
    • Ft9 619
    • Ft8 507
    • Ft5 124
    • Ft21 831
    • Ft8 328
    • Ft7 399
    • Ft17 762
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft7 399
    • Ft7 687
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft7 399
    • Ft4 438