Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-01-26 11:36:43

    Compre 2 fundas. El material es de buena calidad, pero una de las fundas (checar fotos) llego dañada por la forma en como venia ampacada, aun así funciona bien. Esta funda dañada, tuve que modificarla, por la forma del asiento e la moto. Gracias.

    Komentarze
  • VINAY
    IN
    2019-11-08 01:05:26

    it's good

    Komentarze
  • Dnepr
    GB
    2015-12-12 12:06:54

    this is the second of these I've bought - the first one was for a smaller motorcycle - and the quality cannot be faulted. My original saddle had a rather 'slippery' finish from new and this item instantly solves the problem as well as offering some weather protection to the original vinyl finish. Recommended!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-09 08:20:14

    I bought XL for my Xciting R 300 unfortunately it does not fit at all and it is too small. From dimension provided it should be fit. I tried install it to my Honda Scoopy 110cc and luckly it snugged perfectly. There is only black color available boring ;-( . Hope the seller can provided variety colors as shown on the picture and it is nice if they are offer more bigger sizes.

    Komentarze
  • Atomant
    US
    2017-03-22 18:53:22

    The seat covers that I order are great and for the money they are worth it and the people that I order keep telling other people about it and they are keeping me ordering more. The one thing that they love is the seat don't get hot when you sat on it, we live in Vegas and it do get hot but not the seat or your but

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-13 13:22:47

    Excelente producto ayuda viajar mas comodo en la moto sin resbalarse del asiento y no se calienta aun despues de estar mucho tiempo expuesto al sol o bajo la lluvia no absorbe el agua sin lugar a dudas un excelente producto a un precio inigualable una maravillosa compra que bien vale la pena agregar a tu moto

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-28 10:07:18

    superbe housse se monte très bien sur mon scooter très esthétique une fois en place j'avais ma selle déchirer depuis on vois plus rien très bon materiel bravo Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2015-11-06 10:53:56

    Thank you very much, a very great and smooth and awesome Seat protection, ideal for racing on the streets!

    Komentarze
  • Heb69
    US
    2016-08-18 00:48:01

    Fast shipping. And a very nice seat cover for the cost. If You are looking for a seat cover. You can't go wrong.

    Komentarze
  • Toddy
    US
    2016-04-28 21:11:45

    Got the extra large seat cover vip 150 cc. A little big so I recommend the large. Its very comfortable and has attractive logo. 100% Happy!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,242
    • Ft5,932
    • Ft13,741
    • Ft13,741
    • Ft10,617
    • Ft5,307
    • Ft25,882
    • Ft5,932
    • Ft22,799
    • Ft4,995
    • Ft18,364
    • Ft2,946
    • Ft21,709
    • Ft5,394
    • Ft12,132
    • Ft4,995
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft2,018