Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • jullo44
    CH
    2019-10-19 14:07:30

    excellent qualité prix et très facile à monter ! s’adapte très bien et reçu à la date attendue Merci Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-18 20:18:07

    muy buena calidad y tiempo de entrega. Pero llegó incompleto faltan los resortes de clip del asiento y así no lo puedo instalar

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-25 06:25:29

    super good quality and fits perfect. thank you

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-01-26 17:59:01

    it came in less time than expected and the product look good quality for the price

    Komentarze
  • Patrick
    CA
    2020-07-16 23:12:15

    Nice seat. Got this to change my mini bike seat to be more comfortable! Works great!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-05 06:14:50

    Adoro, chegou impecável, acento mesmo top!! vai ficar lindo na minha mota!

    Komentarze
  • pmccabe
    US
    2020-01-17 17:02:15

    very well done and I am glad that you were able to get the right fit

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-09 03:45:56

    kom hurtigt nok da og kunne spore pakken. de andre 2 ting jeg bestilte kan jeg ikke spore og de er ikke kommet endnu håber de kommer senest den 15-07-19 som der står de skal gøre

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-27 14:04:34

    i guess it is good enough for the price, but it came with one screw completely crooked, some dents on the upper fabric and i the shape is not the same as the first i bough few months ago for about half the price i paid this time, so i am not so happy.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-06 23:38:34

    Article très bien Il ce adapte très bien à la moto Quelques petites problèmes avec la livraison (trop longue et un peu abîmé) me je suis très content 😃

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,587
    • Ft6,006
    • Ft13,597
    • Ft20,966
    • Ft23,085
    • Ft4,108
    • Ft946
    • Ft18,546
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft10,064
    • Ft8,027
    • Ft5,462
    • Ft26,207
    • Ft12,284
    • Ft6,971
    • Ft9,102
    • Ft13,913
    • Ft9,485