Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(253)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(253)
    • 5 Star(204)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/02/2021

    Dziękuję za szybkość dostawy. Dziękujemy za zapewnienie dużych rozmiarów i wysokiej jakości.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2021

    Dobrej jakości produkty

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2018

    I do not know how much it will resist because the matterial under the protectors seems sensitive (it is like an elastic pant) but i hope it will be unnecessary.Although it feets preety good. Be careful for the size.. You must take it 2 sizes bigger .For example If you wear medim take the xl ,if you wear L take the xxl.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2019

    fitting was very good. build quality also good. if you check peices of other same products so highly coast. I am very happy with this product. after wearing the jacket you don't feel your wearing some heavy jacket is like a normal. u can easily ride on bike.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2019

    For the price is very nice. Protection must not be the best part of it, but you can't expect more when paying that low value. Overall it's good. Some bad stichings, but let's see if with time it holds.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2019

    assez facile pour s'en équipée mais croyant qu'il fallait prendre une taille au-dessus j'ai prix d'une taille au-dessus alors que j'avais la bonne taille

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2018

    good quality good price. Jó minőségű jó áron. Hamar megérkezett. jól méretezett kényelmes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2019

    Возможно, вы имели в виду: Все отлично , пришло целым и невредимым, только если вы носите Л то заказывайте XXL Everything is fine, it is whole and not harmful, only if you wear it, then order XXL

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2017

    For this price, it's a good armor, but it is recommended for small performance motorbikes / scooters. For high performance motorbike I would buy a stronger armor.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2016

    хорошая черепашка за такие деньги

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 325
    • Ft12 709
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft8 202
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft5 784
    • Ft14 819
    • Ft9 325
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft10 564
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft20 339
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft10 492
    • Ft20 128