Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.65 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good quality(15)
  • good product(14)
  • good price(7)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • poor quality(5)
  • poor product(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(225)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(225)
    • 5 Star(178)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-16 02:10:53

    fitting was very good. build quality also good. if you check peices of other same products so highly coast. I am very happy with this product. after wearing the jacket you don't feel your wearing some heavy jacket is like a normal. u can easily ride on bike.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-28 05:39:31

    For the price is very good. I order the XL and fits goos on me (180cm and 78kg). It is very adjustable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-02 06:26:28

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-21 14:53:26

    kendi sınıfında gayet güzel bekledimedeğdi ilgilenen emeğigecen herkese teşekkürler

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-02 10:44:22

    cok guzel very nice

    Komentarze (4)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Exelente producto

    2019-03-07 10:53:03

    Fresco, versátil al poder eliminar o agregas módulos de protección en la espalda, buen material, peso adecuado

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-05 16:54:48

    For the price is very nice. Protection must not be the best part of it, but you can't expect more when paying that low value. Overall it's good. Some bad stichings, but let's see if with time it holds.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-23 19:36:52

    Really like it. It fits and the protecting pads sit on the right place. There are a lot of straps to adjust them. I use it while driving my high speed e-board. Gives me a feeling of safety.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>