Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(265)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(265)
    • 5 Star(235)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Rob22
    AR
    2020-02-13 11:27:08

    Very good watch, fine appearance, good quality and affordable price. Very good packaging It is the third smartwatch that I buy, for my wife, my daughter and mine and so far I have not had any problems. I must make a small criticism, it is the second time that I receive a purchase where my address is barely visible and one of them was not delivered and I had to go look for it to a deposit of the Argentine Mail.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-30 13:52:58

    Demorou a chegar, mais de dois meses, mais Graças a Deus chegou, tirando a demora o produto veio tudo ok, perfeito boa contrução lindo demais e boa performance, veio com película de brinde isso é bom, perfeito mesmo bem sensível ao toque.

    Komentarze
  • swap13
    IN
    2018-12-06 01:02:03

    the watch is really great in terms of build quality and features it offers considering the price tag, definitely looks upmaket and elegant, size is also good, and it is something people surely notice on your wrist, i will post detail video on how it works and battery performance in comming days. but just by unboxing if gave me good feeling and i can definitely recommend this.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-01-29 11:59:18

    lo provato per molto tempo e devo dire che è fatto bene, buono il cinturino, e di buona costruzione, il contrappassi e nella media, il frequenzimetro non ho potuto testare per mancanza di altra apparecchio, L’ app e da migliorare di molto, a volte non registra i dati, per me è un prodotto valido.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-30 11:03:00

    Smartwatch molto curato e completo di utilità. Con uso normale dove, durante il giorno, si guarda l'orario, si leggono messaggi e si curiosa ogni tanto tra il numero di passi fatti e le calorie bruciate, la batteria può durare anche una settimana. Tramite l'applicazione dedicata si può scegliere tra vari temi preimpostati e anche un'immagine da inviare allo smartwatch da usare come sfondo dell'orario.la misura del battito e il contapassi sono molto precisi.La ricarica con cavo magnetico é vel

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-20 14:54:36

    Devo dire che sono soddisfatto! Smartwatch semplice e funzionale, intuitivo, comodo e leggero. Svariate funzioni: orologio, contapassi, contacalorie, contadistanza percorsa, battito cardiaco, monitoraggio sonno, lettura messaggi e whatsapp, avviso di chiamate ricevute, modalità sport, cronometro e funzione "trovatelefono" anche se in modalità silenziosa. Con l'applicazione scaricabile tramite QR code in pochi secondi si può personizzare ancora di piu!!! Sono entusiasta!!! Consigliato!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-12 01:22:28

    Got it delivered in 10-12 days in India..packing was OK type. Watch is lightweight but not that sturdy due to plastic built. Belt is soft on feel. Looks stylish on wearing. Display quality is good. Touch isn't extremely responsive. Needs multiple taps sometimes. Overall value for Money!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-28 22:01:46

    lindo relógio inteligente chegou tudo certinho tem um bom acabamento, 3 tipos de modo de horário ,muda pelo aplicativo,da pra colocar foto no descanso de tela recomendo o relógio

    Komentarze
  • ash89
    IN
    2018-10-01 11:56:19

    More satisfied with Banggood for the delivery than the product itself ! Watch is smooth to use. Good quality belt. Haven't tested the battery life yet. App is fine as well !

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-27 20:28:28

    Relogio de muito boa qualidade, o mais importante para mim era visualizar as mensagens de whatsapp e consigo muito bem com ele. O unico ponto negativo é que quando conectado ao celular durante todo tempo a bateria dura em torno de 2 dias.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,322
    • Ft8,976
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft12,809
    • Ft13,763
    • Ft11,573
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft14,702
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft18,769
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft10,009
    • Ft125,146