Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-14 18:59:14

    Took a lonnnnnnnnnnnnng time go get here about 3 months but all is good. Nice clear picture.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    It works but only 60° FOV

    2016-06-28 03:26:51

    The good thing is that the monitor works automatically as soon as it is connected to 12v and the image is clear. The bad surprise is about angle of view: it is not 120° as stated in the description, i have measured it; it is only 60°,so you will not be able to see things close to the sides of your bumper. However, globally it is a good purchase

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    works very well

    2017-10-26 13:58:18

    We had a client that wanted a cam behind his caravan he tows, so direct wire was not a option the wifi system worked perfect and the screen fitted well in his suv

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    4.3 Inch LCD Monitor Wireless IR Night Vision Rearview Reverse Camera kit

    2016-05-18 03:39:40

    Have just received this unit and wrong product has been sent. I ordered a Wireless unit and the unit received is NOT WIRELESS. Please advise next steps as I cannot use this product.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Retour caméra de recul

    2016-04-30 13:12:35

    Je suis trés déçu par la caméra de recul que je n'ai pu installer ni essayer car la notice est incompréhensible et incomplête. Je souhaiterai vous la retourner contre remboursement. Mais, quels seront les frais de retour à ma charge ? Dans l'attente de votre réponse, Jean GODEAU

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Componenti ricevuti

    2015-12-28 08:16:45

    Ho ricevuto tutto e non ci sono danni nei materiali, devo ancora installare, ma mi sembra tutto ottimo, non vedo l'ora di installarlo e fare dei test!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    4_3-Inch-LCD-Monitor-Wireless-IR-Night-Vision-Rearview-Reverse-Camera-kit

    2016-07-22 02:31:27

    Bem embalado,boa qualidade de imagem da camara e do monitor,sem falhas no sinal wireless.recomendo

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Easy to install, but staticy

    2016-06-17 21:07:00

    The camera was easy to install, but there is a lot of static. Tried different grounds but did not resolve the problem.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Ennyi pénzért kiváló

    2016-03-06 02:54:26

    Minden működik a rádió jel kicsit gyenge de teher autón használom és nagy a távolság. Kicsi látószög. Megérte a pénzt.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Muy buen producto

    2017-02-01 13:10:30

    Facil de instalar

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>