Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • oh6hgn
    FI
    2020-02-16 04:02:40

    The products arrived.

    Komentarze
  • osiixy
    HU
    2020-09-04 01:15:00

    The CH16 relay is faulty at NC (normally closed) terminal, every other relays and subsystems are nominal.

    Komentarze
  • Darwini
    ES
    2020-01-02 09:40:05

    A falta de probar todo parece correcto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-07 09:22:44

    a tardado pero esta bién

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 04:24:45

    received, not tested.

    Komentarze
  • Abadi
    GB
    2019-11-26 03:39:00

    Product exactly as described and shipping for this item was very quick - less than a week. This part arrived before my other items have even shipped.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-03 09:12:49

    The product arrived as expected and in operating condition. Fills my required needs and with no issues so far.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-05 07:18:41

    Good stuff, works as expected with many cycles. No issues so far, despite heavy daily usage for almost a year (light switches for home automation).

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-06 11:06:03

    all good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-03 04:20:38

    I just got my package. Thank you for your excellent service. Everything went perfectly, I'm looking forward to ordering from you again! Thank you!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft934
    • Ft3,745
    • Ft934
    • Ft1,556
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft878
    • Ft1,443
    • Ft2,090
    • Ft3,745
    • Ft7,725
    • Ft2,183
    • Ft5,042
    • Ft4,804
    • Ft934
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft1,637