Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-14 05:57:30

    Top und schnell geliefert worden. Die Verarbeitung ist auf den ersten Blick echt gut nur das starten über die beigelegte Kordel kann man sich sparen. Nach einigen versuchen springt er an (Nadel 2,5-3 umdrehungen auf) und er muß Immer wieder nachgestellt werden. Ich werde heute mit dem Umbau und dem anpassen für mein Modell anfangen. Weitere Bilder folgen.

    Komentarze
  • unnma
    JP
    2020-06-18 22:18:50

    It arrived in 9 days after I ordered. As it is made of brass and stainless steel, it is heavy despite its small size. I used Coleman's White Gasoline instead of Gasoline because it has less odor and soot and has better startability. As a precaution, I added 5% of Honda 2-stroke oil. I could easily start it with an electric drill with the attached adapter. The throttle stayed slow and the engine ran for about 30 minutes. A good compression was obtained by running around 3 tanks as a break-in operation. It

    Komentarze (6)
  • 2020-09-21 05:04:30

    予定取り早く購入したものが届きました。 梱包もしっかりしていました。 単気筒エンジン独特のかかりにくさに苦戦しつつ、楽しんでおります。 クランクケースのカバーを止めてあるネジを開けるレンチが付属していると良かったです。 入金してから発想の報告までが時間がかかりすぎたように感じました。 楽しい製品をありがとうございます。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-23 08:15:49

    During probably transporting the baggage, the top and the bottom was inversely maintained, so an instruction manual had a circular hole by an umbo of an engine. Thick red wire was cut in the engine plug cover and wasn't connected electrically.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-16 17:00:10

    コンビニ支払してから8日後に届きました。梱包も頑丈で蹴飛ばしても壊れないほどです。これからエンジン始動が楽しみです。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-03 03:18:16

    First time I have used this company and will certainly buy from them again as very fast and effecian service and constant customer support and help.. package arrive well wrapped and labled. Very trustworthy company.. I give them 5 Stars A satisfied customer in Manchester , England

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-27 07:49:34

    最初の点検が大事です、エンジンかからない時はプラグキャップ抜いてプラグと配線が接触している事を確認しましょう。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 04:48:59

    本日、受け取りました。 早々にエンジンかけました。 無事に稼働 また何か買いたい商品ありましたらよろしくお願いいたします。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-03 02:13:40

    Arrived earlyer than expectet in perfect workin order. Did run already more than1 h without any Problem

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-09 23:35:19

    nice

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,450
    • Ft1,020
    • Ft1,521
    • Ft93,859
    • Ft16,416
    • Ft4,014
    • Ft13,804
    • Ft4,014
    • Ft8,748
    • Ft1,361