Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(120)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(120)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Highfly
    DE
    2020-03-12 05:00:58

    Sehr guter und einfach zu bauende Hallenflieger.Die größte Herausforderung sind die winzigen Bauteile insbesondere die Flächenbefestigungsschrauben.Das Flugverhalten des fertigen Fliegers ist tadellos.Mit 1S 160mAh bringt das Leichtgewicht gerade mal 23g auf die Waage.Der Motor hat auch ausreichend Leistung und es ist auch mal ein Looping auf kleinstem Radius möglich.Der Schwerpunkt paßt und es sind lange Flugzeiten machbar.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-12 07:32:50

    FALSO, UNA ESTAFA, EL ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO PONIA CLARAMENTE QUE ESTABAN TODAS LAS PIEZAS INCLUIDAS SOLO HABIA QUE MONTARLAS. BUENO PUES EL PEDIDO LLEGA EN UN SACO SIN INSTRUCCIONES NI NADA Y SIN NINGUN COMPONENTE ELECTRICO PARA SU MANEJO SALVO EL MOTOR ELECTRICO PROPULSOR. TOTAL QUE ME METO EN EL MISMO ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO ( EN EL QUE CLARAMENTE PONIA QUE VENIA CON TODO) Y YA NO EXISTE. ME PONEN OTRO ANUNCIO CON EL MISMO ARTICULO PONIENDO QUE NO VIENE CON ESAS PIEZAS ADEMAS DE PONERTE QUE LO RECIBES

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-08 00:06:41

    When I open the delivery feel very puzzle but when i look at yhe motor and propeller I realized it should be a plane. It's really compact. Hope can completed the assembly. Thank you seller and Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 05:11:20

    If you choose to buy this plane, you should be aware that you need at least a sharp knife, lots of glue, tweezers, pliers and a tiny screwdriver to build it. The parts are really small, it took me six hours to build it, rc installation included. The instructions are very basic, and sometimes you have to put some thought into it because the right orientation of some parts is not always clear. I haven't flown it yet, but from ground testing I can say that it is no slowflyer.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-12 14:48:34

    Hard to build, very tiny parts. But when finished, it looks amazing.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-17 21:43:17

    thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 09:13:51

    Item arrived in plastic bag only but still received in good condition, all looks to be there, but will not know until work begins.

    Komentarze
  • Ralph
    GB
    2017-12-24 04:20:58

    This model went together following the downloaded instructions. As mentioned by others the hardest part was fixing the tiny self tapping screws. Get yourself a very small phillips screwdriver, fit a piece of heat shrink tube on the end to hold the screws while you screw them in. Do all this over a tray with soft cloth inside or you may lose them! I covered my model in crushed silver mylar - to save a little weight and make it look different from the others. It flew dead straight from my hand

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-05-30 01:11:23

    Build instruction on the internet available and easy to follow! All of the 0.6mm CF rods broke during shipping or later when I tried to build the plane! I have seen that coming, so I bought some CF rods of a good Quality at my local hobby shop. Wasnt too expensive, below $1 for a rod! Banggood should sell the kit without the CF rods for $5! :-) It is a lot of fun building it! I have used UHU por for the attaching the foil to the CF rod. Foil is pretty durable! Parts are really tiny, you will need

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-06 12:03:50

    Il faut de petits doigts et pas mal de patience pour en venir à bout. Équipé de deux micros servos Goteck -1502 1.5 gr et du RX FS.i6 2.4G de Flysky,(Banggod) Le moteur n'a pas de variateur, j'ai juste installé un micro interrupteur. Il attend maintenant de faire son premier vol. Poid :15 gr

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,835
    • Ft2,109
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft6,430
    • Ft1,011
    • Ft21,870
    • Ft9,070
    • Ft9,136
    • Ft2,362
    • Ft11,689
    • Ft26,904
    • Ft34,413
    • Ft25,027
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft17,518
    • Ft25,311
    • Ft15,612
    • Ft6,239