Opinie klientów

4.44 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-13 17:11:42

    Entrega em 9 dias corridos, Adaptável também ao FIMI X8 SE basta rodar a base, boa resistência apesar de ser de plástico e consistência reajustável com reaperto nos parafusos , fita ajustável e suave, recomendável!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-29 11:03:30

    This folding tablet holder works perfectly with my DJI Mavic Pro controller. The extra added storage area is perfect for my spare camera filters that I use each time I fly. This holder is easy to install and hold my 10 inch tablet easily. The fact that you can fold it up and easily store it in your transport case is an added bonus. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-18 09:55:37

    works as expected

    Komentarze
  • YoseGon
    ES
    2017-10-11 04:51:04

    Viene bien presentado. Se ve funcional ya que trae un compartimento para alojar los filtros y la llave allen para apretar los tornillos de las articulaciones... pero lo compré para un iPad mini 4 y no llega a sujetar bien el iPad queda grande el soporte para que más o menos quede bien hay que desplegar las dos trabas que vienen para sujetar smartphones y no queda bien. Las articulaciones por mucho que las aprietes siempre les queda holgura y se mueve el soporte con el peso del iPad. creo que es

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-02 04:08:09

    The quality feels good and there ise hidden room for filters. But it don't fits very well on an iPad mini.

    Komentarze
  • moquin
    MX
    2017-11-19 14:24:46

    I know it says it is for a Mavic but I am using it on my Spark RC. It fits ok and allows me to use my iPad 9.7".

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-19 16:45:00

    muito bom

    Komentarze
  • Combaz
    FR
    2018-10-18 06:44:44

    Produit conforme et livraison rapide

    Komentarze
  • moshed7
    IL
    2018-04-23 20:32:31

    great product warmly recommended A decent price is worth every cent

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-16 19:33:09

    very good quality for this price and fast delivery thank you

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,183
    • Ft1,122
    • Ft3,091
    • Ft953
    • Ft2,125
    • Ft5,095
    • Ft4,005
    • Ft2,625
    • Ft2,950
    • Ft1,271
    • Ft2,864
    • Ft7,007
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft4,139
    • Ft2,227
    • Ft5,095
    • Ft9,556
    • Ft3,183