Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/04/2021

    perfekt... a+

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2019

    I am 100% happy with this! It fits with real LEGO perfectly, the remote works well and the motors run for a long time on the 6xAA batteries! My son loves it. See my video review: https://youtu.be/5zbGmx-1UPE

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2019

    Nice product; delivery is 100 % complete, all components delivered; good built instruction manual; comparable with LEGO quality, but price is only 30 %

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2020

    Świetny produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2019

    Chegou tudo direitinho, como combinado!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2019

    Der RC Roboter hat eine bessere Funksteuerung (2,4 MHz) als die von "LEGO" (Licht). Bin mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden. Habe gleich einen zweiten gekauft. The RC robot has a better radio control (2.4 MHz) than that of "LEGO" (light). I am very satisfied with the purchase. I bought a second one right away.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2019

    I receivet the robot after a month and little more,it has an electric problem with the receiver and the one clawler dont run,after several e-mails i have send they dont tell me how they will solve my problem.VERY BAD AFTER SALE CARE!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2019

    Es ist ein sehr guter RC Roboter. Er ist besser als das Original (2,4 MHz Funksteuerung) Habe gleich 2 Stück gekauft.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2019

    otimo produto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2019

    Awsome little toy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft20 351
    • Ft45 889
    • Ft23 212
    • Ft13 455
    • Ft5 893
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft17 021
    • Ft18 502
    • Ft6 405
    • Ft11 532
    • Ft34 972
    • Ft17 762
    • Ft12 208
    • Ft25 904
    • Ft371 698