Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-17 05:43:09

    ถูกใจเล็กดีครับ

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 23:28:50

    boa

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 04:05:17

    muito bom adorei o produto eu recomendo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 18:21:50

    Easy purchase and quick shipment but I am a little disappointed as the device is broken. It was packed in a carton and I suspect that it was broken in shipment. There are things shaking inside of the unit so I didn't apply power to it. I don't believe that it is Bangood's fault because it had to be shipped half way around the world before it got to me. I will leave the product rating unchallenged, I had no problem with purchasing or shipment.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-29 01:04:05

    Oggetto fantastico, almeno dall'aspetto. Non ancora provato perchè in attesa dei cavi. In ogni caso è arrivato in pochissimo tempo ben confezionato. Se funziona così come indicato è il miglior acquisto di sempre. Inoltrerò un'altra recensione appena avrò i cavi e avrò potuto provarlo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 16:18:17

    No está completado,aún no lo he recibido,posiblemente sea mi culpa pues le di por error a no se qué y de pronto me salió como que estaba recibido,y del casco de soldar no se nada!,por lo tanto espero que se solucione mi torpeza. Saludos: Paulino Lopez Hernandez

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 14:11:15

    Amazingly compact IGBT welder - welds as well as my transformer based machine which is very much larger and heavier!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 23:17:55

    recieved the item ang tested,,its good,,ihave still to test for quite long period,,but its good,it burns well than my old machine,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 15:04:22

    Seems to work OK but not sure if the digital readout is actual amps or just numbers. No plug, cables, earth clamp or electrode holder.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 10:26:28

    Produtos recebidos antes do prazo, em perfeitas condicoes, gostei muito

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,174
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft11,116
    • Ft172,577
    • Ft39,709
    • Ft8,257
    • Ft27,001
    • Ft14,296
    • Ft53,901
    • Ft17,975
    • Ft26,432
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft950
    • Ft13,340
    • Ft12,883
    • Ft21,073
    • Ft62,266
    • Ft1,712