Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-13 09:03:32

    Ordered it on thursday. It arrived the following monday. Well packaged, with everything visually in good condition. Worked immediately and tested very well when i put it on the multimeter. Overall it seems to be a excellent little unit. Photos of the meter tests attached. I tested voltage then current. Both where very accurate. 5 stars.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-06 15:49:06

    Order came quickly and power supply was nice packaged. Power supply working realy well, case is sturdy, potentiometers working fluently and display is nice readable. Only little disadvantage is a bit slower refresh of value when quickly change voltage.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-28 10:12:32

    ben fatto, ancora da provare ma sembra funzionare bene. arrivato in 9 giorni qui in italia da magazzino europeo Croazia con DHL , sono soddisfatto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-04 05:05:42

    Great little sized lab supply. Delivers lots of power and is pretty small in size. Littlebit slow in adjusting voltage down due to output caps. Add a preload to adjust faster. Ideal for small home lab work. Good price for value.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-27 04:18:03

    Amazingly fast delivery. Good quality. I checked voltage and current (fine and coarse) with a Fluke instrument and is very accurate. Thank you Bangood.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-21 11:36:05

    Arrived in good time with detailed tracking information. It was well packaged. I tested the product over several different voltages and loads which corresponded well with my test meter. I'm happy with the product so far.

    Komentarze
  • Tuyeee
    HU
    2020-10-19 10:44:15

    Premium quality, really fast shipping from China to Hungary. Only 11 days included weekend! The only thing I regret is that after ordering I found that it also exists in black! But this is not the fault of the product!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-30 12:10:57

    Byl jsem překvapen velikostí přístroje ale na funkci to nemá vliv. Po zapnutí přístroj pracoval tak jak má. Kontroloval jsem nastavené hodnoty na multimetru a jsou ve shodě s hodnoty na displeji. Jsem spokojený, doufám, že vydrží.

    Komentarze
  • Phila
    FR
    2020-09-30 11:16:23

    Fonctionne bien, le réglage fin de tension et d'intensité est peut être un peu déroutant au début . après quelques jours d'utilisation on s'y habitue et c'est bien pratique.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 17:03:02

    Naprostá spokojenost a rychlé dodání. Naprosto dostačující přesnost (až překvapující :-), vše funguje tak jak má. Zpracování vypadá kvalitně a za tu cenu je to výborný zdroj. Vyzkoušeno ve všech funkcích a parametrech a vše OK. Děkuji za obchod.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,760
    • Ft20,804
    • Ft15,445
    • Ft23,011
    • Ft32,393
    • Ft19,858
    • Ft31,495
    • Ft18,787
    • Ft25,729
    • Ft35,306
    • Ft22,951
    • Ft25,218
    • Ft56,669
    • Ft48,276
    • Ft31,208
    • Ft943
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft26,230