Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(156)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(156)
    • 5 Star(149)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-01 08:05:17

    ótimo Mini osd, ótimo custo benefício excelente testado qualidade até superou minha expectativa recomendo

    Komentarze
  • satmar
    IT
    2018-08-17 12:57:16

    Ottimo OSD, usato su tutti i miei modelli FPV,unico neo il riscaldamento del chip che si risolve posizionandolo in posti ventilati e togliendo la scatola.Attenzione a alimentarlo autonomamente e e collegare il negativo al pin BLK.......

    Komentarze
  • Rasidi
    SG
    2018-01-23 17:33:14

    Bought this OSD so that I can connect via Mavlink. Gotten realtime telemetry which you can configure via software. If you are adventurous you can install alternative firmware like MinimOSD Extra or MWOSD which I really recommend. It has better UI and doesn't turn off when there is a voltage drop. This module is extremely sensitive to voltage spikes or drops. Please regulate the supply of power into the the module. I personally soldered the joints so that I get constant supply of 5V from Mav.

    Komentarze
  • gnn_gnn
    BY
    2017-11-22 05:45:16

    Работает в соответствии с описанием

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2018-02-19 12:22:31

    Купил надёжный и хорошо изученный элемент для TBS DISCOVERY. Хорошая для самолётов и квадрокоптеров прошивка использована мной по ссылке тут: https://github.com/night-ghost/minimosd-extra . У меня три таких элемента, которые не имели отказов в работе. Очень удобное исполнение OSD в корпусе позволяет закрепить

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-20 13:23:44

    Mini OSD de excelente qualidade, ainda não testei mas vou usar no meu quad f450 com uma SJ4000.

    Komentarze
  • valimc
    CY
    2017-10-19 23:38:10

    Better than the cheaper one without housing until now but I don't try it on the field yet. Anyway to eliminate the issue of getting to hot I have drilled some holes in the plastic box. Hopefully will be OK!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-21 07:58:14

    This was my first OSD and it's still out there. Iprefer this over the micro minim when it come to the solder pads/joints, it's strong and reliable unlike the micro minim osd's which easily come off. Always suggest to do the solder bridge for 5v mod.

    Komentarze
  • satmar
    IT
    2018-08-17 13:03:40

    Ottimo prodotto, lo monto su tutti i miei modelli fpv,una certezza......

    Komentarze
  • Aduard
    RU
    2018-04-10 00:06:41

    все пришло в полном комплекте. все работает. продавцу спасибо что прислал все во время. отличная деталь для моего дрона 650

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft735
    • Ft20,646
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft1,862
    • Ft864
    • Ft16,517
    • Ft1,837
    • Ft7,859
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft13,763
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft4,565
    • Ft3,219
    • Ft2,653
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft7,694