Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(106)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-20 21:33:32

    nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Thermometer/Hygrometer

    2019-02-27 05:18:29

    Bought 2 for 3d filament dry-boxes. Put them next to each other in 1 box to compare. Within 5 mins they measured within one digit from each other. The unit is small with legible LCD screen, sufficient cable length for probe placement anywhere in my project. The bezel around the meter has tabs allowing for flush panelmount. Good for my purposes. Shipping was quick, arrived working with batteries installed, could be packaged better as a box was crushed, but the contents O.K. Thumbs up.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very very good for price!

    2016-10-20 04:06:11

    Much better that what i expected, and much smaller that it seems to be, on images. I'll put it into an terrarium, and probably i'll buy another one/two. Perfect !

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Mini Digital Thermometer Hygrometer Humidity LCD Monitor

    2018-03-16 02:48:43

    SLOWER DELIVERY TIME BUT ITEM RECEIVED IN GOOD CONDITION

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Havent tested yet

    2017-09-27 18:09:59

    It comes with no battery so I havent tested it yet

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-14 14:59:27

    best working & fast sence only delivery time issue. thanks banggood.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-08 10:19:02

    For the money, its not a bad little Thermometer/Hygrometer. I have a couple of issues with mine though: 1) The screen update rate is very slow, maybe every minute (or at least seems that way , when you are waiting for a change in value). 2) The LCD on mine, seems to be slightly offline. What I mean, is that the digits are not fully dark when viewed from straight in front. If you look from slightly below, then they are fine. So okay, if the item is on top of the item to be monitored (which admittedly

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-01 20:33:07

    This is a nice, compact temp sensor. Very nice that it is waterproof. I purchased 2 of them for use in different places. The 2 units are identical, and the temperatures read by both differ by about 0.6 to 0.7 degree C. That's well within the specified measurement tolerance and certainly good enough for my purposes. They came with button cell batteries, LR44 I think. With the electronics inside, I anticipate likely a year or more of operation on this set of batteries.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-21 22:09:12

    Works fine - bought two and they are consistent. Compared to other hygrometers, humidity seems 3-5% high in the humid range. Solid design, fine cable length

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-07 13:13:01

    product as expected. unfortunately it was already turned on using the batteries during shipment....

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>