Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(611)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(611)
    • 5 Star(566)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/12/2020

    Kupiłem kij, bo wbudowany chipset nie jest obsługiwany w Dell 1545. Linux Debian 10 znajduje kij i sterownik natychmiast. Na obrazkach 2 do 4 jest to mały kijek. Robi, co powinien. Posiada tylko USB 2, Lappihat również 2.0 USB. Pasuje do tego

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2021

    W porządku, bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2018

    I ordered thiss to be able to send music from computer (win7 ; 64 bits) to a bluetooth speaker. It worked fine. Installation was plug and play. Windows installed the required drivers automatically. I just had to restart windows. Range seems good. tested in another room at about 12 meters distance crossing several dry walls, and outside at about 20 meters crossing only one wall. Both succeeded. This item is excellent and I recommend. Thank you BG

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2018

    ho comprato questa pen drive Bluetooth per passare sul PC le foto dal cellulare o viceversa in modo più rapido senza collegare il cavetto e devo dire che funziona abbastanza bene non posso lamentarmi che il prezzo che l'ho pagata.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2018

    Брал для подключения беспроводных наушников к компьютеру. Работает отлично, есть поддержка aptX!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2017

    Works out of the box on latest Fedora Linux. This is the string in lsusb: Bus 001 Device 005: ID 0a12:0001 Cambridge Silicon Radio, Ltd Bluetooth Dongle (HCI mode)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2017

    Com certeza é um produto de ótima qualidade tudo funcionando como deveria funcionar Bluetooth de longo alcance e uma conexão muito estável. Com certeza eu aprovo....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2017

    ottimo prodotto con minimo ingombro consiglio l'acquisto di sicuro ne comprero degli altri unica pecca da segnare e la mancanza del cd con i driver il pc non la riconosceva con windows 7 cercando su internet ho trovato un altro negozi con lo stesso prodotto e condivideva i files pet il bluetooth altrimenti era impossibile usarlo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2019

    der Stick funktioniert einwandfrei und ist wieder einmal der Beweis das man auch für wenig Geld hier wirklich Qualität zu kaufen bekommt. alles was ich für meine Heimautomatisierung (FHEM) brauche habe ich bisher von hier bestellt da es wesentlich günstiger ist wie bei der großen Konkurrenz und das bei gleicher Qualität.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2018

    This little dongle will add Bluetooth ability to your desktop computer. All of those keyboards and mice that you could not use are now within your ability. This adapter made it possible for me to send data from two Bangood products (RUIDENG UM34/UM34C For APP USB 3.0 Type-C DC Voltmeter Ammeter Voltage Current Meter Battery Charge Measure Cable Resistance Tester - B, with bluetooth connector) and (RUIDENG DPS5015 Communication Constant Voltage Current Step Down Digital Power Supply Module Buck Voltage Converter LCD Voltmeter 50V 15A - C) both of these item work well with the provided software and this Bluetooth dongle. Aloha

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 864
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft15 606
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft1 940
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft2 227