Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(58)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/06/2017

    This little 3D printed box is great for carrying your tiny whoop around in a backpack with all of your other FPV gear. You can also fit several batteries in with the drone. This box is good because the drone will still fit even with a camera mounted on top. FYI the antenna may get a bit squished but it should fit. If necessary you can always lay the camera down.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2017

    La caja tiene bastante buena calidad, es ligera aunque podía tener un poco más de grosor, para mi gusto es demasiado fina. La he comprado para guardar el e010s y trae 4 compartimentos para las baterías del blade inductrix, lástima que no sean un poco más grandes para que pudiesen ponerse baterías un poco más anchas. El tiempo de entrega alrededor de 20 días.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2018

    It's a 3d printed box. Myne has some plastic threads to be cleaned and also a seam on the side. The lid fits snugly and overall the it feels very nice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2017

    цена конечно не большая, но напечатано на оть-сь, не гламурно в общем, зато 010 влазит)) с фпв

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2017

    I am modifying E010s for indoor racing, and while the copter fits the box, the battery slots are for Inductrx style batteries. I may switch to that type after experimenting, but if you use the stock 150mAh E010/JJRCH36/F36, they wont have a dedicated spot.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2017

    must have for your tiny whoop. enough space for a bunch of batteries and the whoop

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2017

    my inductrix fits excelent inside the box... very nice for transport!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2017

    A bit thin but fits popular frames just good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2016

    superb i love it! i will buy more of these. i will recommend it to my friends.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2017

    great box for storing my tiny whoop now that i have a clover leaf antena. this is a 3d printed box so dont expect a smooth shiny case and you good. fit my whoop 7 batteries and a usb charger easily. only complaint is that the battery cutouts in the bottom are 2 small but still have no problem putting batteries there the just arent 100% locked in place

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.51
    • US$79.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$59.99
    • US$123.93
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$6.29
    • US$9.23
    • US$15.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$8.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99