Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1004)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1004)
    • 5 Star(954)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/11/2016

    Have these fitted to a small adjustment on my emco unimat sl. See picture

    Komentarze (11)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2021

    Paczka dotarła w ciągu 10 dni, numer śledzenia. Opakowanie jest lekko pogięte, prawdopodobnie ze względu na prędkość, ale w środku, i nie jest łatwe do złamania. Cutter został zamówiony do maszyny JET BD-7, w której instalowane są przecinarki o wymiarach 8x8 mm z fabryki, która jest bardzo mała. Wszystkie moje siekacze 10x10 i 12x12 ze wspólnymi typami wymiennych płyt. Ogólnie rzecz biorąc, nowy siekacz nie tylko rozwiązuje problem ustawienia siekaczy ściśle w środku, ale także rozszerza zakres rozmiarów, które należy ustawić. 10÷10 staje się z rezerwą w wysokości, może i wyższy i niższy. A tu jest 12x12 w gwóźdź. Nie niżej, taśma spada na podstawę i nie ma wyższego punktu. Jestem zadowolony z zakupu, praca na maszynie stała się trochę bardziej wygodna i relaksująca. Nie, dziękuję!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2016

    estupendo el producto, muy bien presentado, es genial y a muy buen precio

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • MCNVIP2
    IT
    16/04/2017

    Ad un prezzo inferiore del 50% rispetto a quanto ho trovato in giro mi è arrivata questa bella testa per cambio rapido degli utensili, bella a vedersi ed efficente. Ci sono 4 holder, 2 per utensili normali con gambo fino a 12mm, una per ospitare la lama di un troncatore e uno con un foro per utensile da interno con gambo da 3/8" Nella confezione c'è tutto quel che si vede in foto più una bella sorpresa: 2 utensili saldobrasati per interni. La finitura dei pezzi è buona, la testa ha qualche imperfezione come si vede nelle mie foto ma per il prezzo è ottima, il pezzo rimane correttamente bloccato. NOTA: Anche se ci sono 2 slitte per 2 holder è possibile montarne sempre e soltanto uno alla volta (ENGLISH VERSION BY GOOGLE TRANSLATE) At a lower price by 50% compared to what I found around me came this beautiful head for quick tool changes, looks better and efficient. There are 4 holder, 2 for normal tools with stem up to 12mm, one to accommodate the blade of a shearing machine and one with a hole for internal tool shank with 3/8 " In the box there is all that you see in the picture as a nice surprise: 2 brazed tools for interiors. The surface finish is good, the head has some imperfections as you can see in my photos but for the price is excellent, the piece is properly locked. NOTE: Although there are two sledges for 2 holder you can always montarne and only one at a time

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2017

    You can fit it on the compound without much hassle. Just turn a small bushing and shorten the thinner screw that was delivered in the package by 1.5 mm. Also don't forget to order spare tool holders (SKU 1058488) because you will need those if you use more tools.. (though the 4 in the kit is a nice start!) Note that the tool is made completely out of aluminium. I recommend purchasing a second set in order to have 4 extra tool holders, 4 is not enough and it is a good idea to have a spare handle assembly. The product is accurating constructed and works very well on minilathe despite is made in aluminum. The price is very good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2020

    Jest to zestaw aluminiowy, nie porównuj go z raz w stali. Brak maszynowych powierzchni... w porównaniu do przedmiotu z serii 250 na obrazkach.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2019

    Good quality. Works well. Tool smaller than expected. Had to make adapter to work on my lathe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2019

    Highly recommend vendor! Very fast shipment, good item , very good applicable. i use tool holder on a EMCO copmpact 5, that's ideal for this lathe. I am very satisfied about, thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2016

    The bolts in the kit were not long enough for my lathe (Clarke cl500m) so i had to make a new longer bolt instead. I wish they would restock the spare tool holders as having 2 normal tool holders is not enough.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2016

    Сделан из очень мягкого металла, что есть большой минус. Зажимная ручка вырвалась с корнем в первый же день использования. Пришлось вытачивать большего размера, нарезать бОльшую резьбу в держателе. Сейчас более-менее держится. К съемным держателям резцов претензий нет - крепкие, но болты в них тоже мягкие, в итоге ключ начинает проворачиваться, болты - под замену.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.54
    • US$14.66
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.59
    • US$9.23
    • US$173.24
    • US$27.71
    • US$40.41
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.85
    • US$99.82
    • US$43.88
    • US$10.73
    • US$32.33
    • US$5.76
    • US$339.99