Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/09/2016

    Auf der Suche nach einem kleinen Radio für Notfälle (Stromausfall usw.) bin ich auf dieses kleine Radio gestoßen. Es wird mit 2 AA Batterien betrieben, hat einen guten Empfang und ist ausgesprochen günstig. Genau was ich gesucht habe, ich bin zufrieden.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2016

    Качество приёма хорошее, много радиостанций в ФМ диапазоне! Упаковка хорошая. Батареек в комплекте нет.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2016

    clear voice and catches the AM and FM channels

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2016

    Unlike other products from Banggood, I do not recommnd buying this item, despite the low cost the quality is very poor as is the radio reception as it does not receive all the available AM stations between 525 - 1600 kz.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2021

    Mniejszy niż myślałem, działa dobrze, jestem z nim wystarczająco szczęśliwy, dziękuję Banggood,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2021

    Wokoło

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2021

    Very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2020

    Dobra xx

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2016

    The Radio arrived well packed and very happy with this item. It's Mini size is elegant and quality is O.K. with good reception and sound. I recommend this Mini AM/FM Radio to other customers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • NOTARO
    US
    23/08/2016

    Ordered for a blind gentleman who cannot use a smart phone and wants to listen to his ball games. Perfect!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 927
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft2 029
    • Ft15 330
    • Ft2 307
    • Ft13 503
    • Ft22 631
    • Ft1 704
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft2 905
    • Ft4 359
    • Ft6 568
    • Ft3 158
    • Ft5 686
    • Ft12 640
    • Ft9 621
    • Ft9 489
    • Ft8 392